Paurav
18 January 2017 at 16:22

Cma

Dear AllIn the recently concluded Ca final exams, i secured 14 marks in Ama (i too am shocked by this)Costing was traditionally my weak subject.Due to my repeated failures in Ca final, I was contemplating to take up Certified Management Accountant course (US),due to the relative ease and quicker course period.But my apprehension is due to my costing weakness.Please advise if I should further venture in this.

Answer now

dilip rathod
18 January 2017 at 16:09

Spa Talraining Service

Dear Expets, One of our client is about to start spa training services in which they are going to issue a certificate for completion of a course. Do they need any special permission from govt authority or any other authority..? or required to get register under any other laws excluding service tax...?

Answer now

CS CHHAYA LAKHMANI
18 January 2017 at 15:43

Normalising of a dormant company

Dear Professionals,

Can anyone please provide me the procedure for normalising a dormant company.
In my case the Company has not filed accounts since 1997 and wanting to file the same and complete the pending annual filings till date.
However the company is dormant and view signatory details on MCA is also showing the following error - The Company has made default in filing DIN 3 / DIR 12.
I want to change the status of the Company from dormant to active and complete the filing formalities, what should I do????

Thanks and Regards

Answer now

HARISH KUMAR RAJPUROHIT
18 January 2017 at 11:18

TDS

I pay amount of TDS is more than acctual amount for RENT , what I hv to do for excess amount. any solutions can I back of excess amount.

Answer now

Piyush Kalal
18 January 2017 at 08:36

Cpt

I have friend of mine... unfortunately she fell short by 5 marks in Dec 16 attempt...As she's already registered for it is the new syllabus going to affect her for the attempt of June 17??

Answer now

M.Ashok kumar Reddy
17 January 2017 at 23:17

Provision For Income Tax

We are paying Advance Tax and after that fianlly we are paying Self Assessment Tax then why should we provide Provision for Income Tax

Answer now

RAHUL PANDEY
17 January 2017 at 21:21

CA IPCC Direct With CS Executive Direct

Respected All Experts, I wanna ask something about CA IPCC direct with CS executive Direct. Can i take registration for both course. It is helpful or waste please guide me what should i do. Thank You Rahul Pandey

Answer now

commerce
17 January 2017 at 20:02

help experts

hello I want to ask I am consistently getting results below in ca final 40 does this means I should leave ca plz help me clearing because really I want to pass

Answer now

Bibhuti Bhusan Brahma

I'm a VAT/CST/ET dealer. My registration certificates show Cashewnuts in Commodity deal with box. Now I want to purchase cardamoms and cloves from other state. Can I buy these spices items from other state? Cardamom and cloves are not registered in my vat and CST certificates. **Cashewnuts, Cardamom, Cloves have separate HSN commodity code. Plz respond.

Answer now

17 January 2017 at 13:38

Procedure to reactive vat tin number

Hi All,

Had taken VAT CST number for a proprietary firm (Voluntarily) by paying 25k + 5k to Mumbai Sales Tax Department.
Business did not pick up for financial constraints and due to non-payment of taxes. Tax authority canceled (backdated cancellation) the number.However, there was one trade transaction amounting Rs.50,000/-.

Can the number be reinstated? Without heavy penalty? Kindly Advice.

Answer now