Rakesh srivastav

Dear all, can holding company give loan to subsidiary company or vis-a-vis?? pls advice ASAP thanks in advance Rakesh

Answer now

09 June 2017 at 14:52

Sale of house property

Hi. Im 50yrs old. I own a house in ambathur chennai. Im residing there for more than 20yrs. My son need money to start a business. So i decided to sell my house and give him the money partly or fully. Vil i be taxed for selling my house.
Kindly suggest.
Thank you.

Answer now

Hariom
09 June 2017 at 14:08

gst registration failed

I have registered​ to gst with my provisional I'd password. after 1st Jun it is showing that the registration certificate and provisional I'd has cancelled. now what should I do. I have tried gst toll free number a lot but it is not responding. please suggest me what to do.

Answer now

kanika Seth
09 June 2017 at 13:06

Gst threashold limit meaning

threashold limit provided is rs. 20 lac ? Does it mean that after crossing limit of 20 lac in year person is liable to pay tax and not before? n once this limit is crossed is it applicable in futher years also.. please clarify this.
thank you in advance.

Answer now

09 June 2017 at 12:57

Syllabus old or new?

I am confused in whether i opt new syllabus or old. my final paper attempt is in november 2018. i have completed 3 subjects coaching as per old syllabus. now i have only 16 months from my exams. so please guide me what should be choose and what should be my future planning as per new syllabus if i choose new syllabus.

Answer now

NANDAN
09 June 2017 at 10:32

input tax credit on RMC

dear experts, is there input tax credit for RMC paid on supply of goods.

Answer now

Hemanshu Rohitkumar Bakshi

New Registration has started under GST?

Answer now

Chintan Bhadresh Agheda

Hii All, I had cleared IPCC G-1 in May 2013 nd stuck in G-2.. I have given IPCC G-2 this May 2017 nd its result will be likely to be declared on 31st July, 2017.. So may i know if i clear G-2 this May 2017, then when will i be eligible for givin FINALS in Nov-2017. No then Why, Yes then Under which scheme ill be registered means OLD CA FINAL SYLLABUS or NEW CA FINAL SYLLABUS ! Kindly help.. M confused nd concerned about this.

Answer now

Ankiit pandey
09 June 2017 at 01:17

sections

IS PROVIDING SECTIONS IN LAW MENDATORY...OR IF I DO NOT PROVIDE SECTIONS IN MY ANSWER WILL MY MARKS BE DEDUCTED OR NOT IN IPCC...

Answer now

Dharmesh
08 June 2017 at 21:59

Return filling AY 2016-17

I want to file Nil return for AY 2016-17 due date already passed away so now is that any penalty or interest will occur? And it's mandatory to first file return for AY 2016-17 and after that only I should file return for AY 2017-18?

Answer now