vidisha
01 August 2017 at 18:18

regarding revalidation of ipcc

i give 2 group of ipcc in may 2017.but my group is not cleared.i am thinking to skip to give exams in nov2017.my ipcc registration is going to be expire on 6 feb 2018.so i am confuse if i revalidate my ipcc will new syllabus of ipcc will be applicable on me or old one ?

Answer now

01 August 2017 at 17:32

Return filing

Hi All,

I finding following issue while filing online IT return,please help me out. 

" Invalid Character(s), Only following characters are allowed.-,@;/()_:, What does it mean?

Answer now

dev
01 August 2017 at 16:57

gstr tran 1 or tran 2

jobwork of clothes buy some colour etc from trader for doing jobwork and having vat bills for such purchases.. now in gst can take itc on stock held on 30.6.17 pre-gst not register in any law.. and which form use ? and how ?

Answer now

Tara Jain
01 August 2017 at 16:45

Manufacturing & trading both activity

If a traders is engaged in a business of manufacturing and trading both can he opt for composition scheme?
For Ex. manufactuirer of sweets and tarding of packed snacks etc.

Answer now

Pankaj Sarkar
01 August 2017 at 16:19

rcm gta

dear sir, if we [company] paid below rs 5000 in any day to un registered transporter for goods transport ..whether sec 9[4] will apply[clause of rs 5000. thanks Pankaj

Answer now

manisha
01 August 2017 at 16:16

Input credit eligibility.

Is KKC eligibile under GST for Input Credit?

Answer now

bablu
01 August 2017 at 16:14

Air travel agent

We are Air Travel agent ,We receive Commission from Air Travel Agent ,For commission we issue bill to Air India by Charging 18% GST.

My Question is that We recive's Service Charges too from Customer ,So we have to pay GST on Service charges also or what,If we have to pay GST on Service charge also then the Customer from whom we receive's Service charges will be eligible to claim set off GST Charged on Service Charges or not .

Answer now

01 August 2017 at 16:11

44ad/ 44ada

Iam having turnover less than 1 crore . I am not opting 44AD presumptive . Am i liable for tax audit if i offer less than 8 % as profit ?

Answer now

Pankaj Das
01 August 2017 at 15:50

Gst

We are manufacturer of Bakery item like, Bread, Patties ,cake , samosha, etc.so what is the rate chart of these items,
can we have to maintain the HSN code or we can maintain a book like,
Bakery item sale GST5% or ?....

please help me.

Regards.
Pankaj Das

Answer now

ajay kumar mishra
01 August 2017 at 15:37

Income tax return

Respected Sir,
Can i file income tax return Assessment Year 2016-17 and 2015-16 now.Can i file income tax return.I have Nil income in this period.But bank demanding for loan purpus.If any way kindly suggest i will very thankful to you.

Answer now