i want to purchase infrastructure bond u/s 80ccf of income tax act . please tell me some good yield infrastructure bond
thanks in advance
I would like to know if Nov 2010 was las attempt for Final old course if yes I would like to know the procedure for conversion to new course , I couldn't find anything related on institute website ,pls guide with appropriate links to website if any .
Can VAT be levied on sale, by a retail store, of gift vouchers?
According to me gift vouchers are similar to advance & not goods, hence not liable to VAT.
Also, what other documentation should be kept, from VAT point of view?
Dear Experts
Pls help me on following:-
One of my assessee is in the business of manufacturing shoes which is a excisable product. Now they want to shift its factory from delhi to kundli & they want to shut down the factory of delhi. so all stock will also be transferred.
Pls tell me what are the compliance as per Excise Act, sale tax and income tax also.
Deepak Kakkar
Sir ,
As i am runing a hosiptal, may i claim that doctor who are come to service my patients are servicing directly to that patient, myself only collecting some amount as commission from doctors and patients thereby averting tds,Reciepts are made seperatly like,doctors fees(recieved onbehalf of doctors) and other hospital fees (for myself)? is it acceptable for income tax purpose? please guide me
if 3 persons incorporating a pvt company with authorised capital of 10 lakhs, then how much time they can expect for full proceedure of incorporation ie. apply for DIN to incorporation.
how much amount of expense can be expect as fees to CA & advocates for doing above proceedure.
My company has sent me to US for work.
I need to transfer some money back in india.
So if i transfer it to my saving account in india will that be taxable as i am paying my tax here.
or
do i need to create a NRE or NRO account and transfer to that account.
Please let me know if u need further info.
Thanks for replying.
Sir
I am taking Coaching of SFM CA Final from CA Rajiv Sir in Educomp. But i am facing difficulty in in building confidence in this subject.Plz tell me wat to do.Which buk i need to buy, bcoz i heard that Pattabi ram is gud for Concept clarity & AN Sridhar is gud for Practical part ? so wich buk i need to buy ?
I was in USA for sometime and earned some money there, which I invested in buying some bonds and shares there. I have now returned to India and am a citizen of India. I want to know whether the returns I am getting on those bonds in USA taxable in India. If yes, how and under what provision of Income tax Act, 1961?
Answer nowhow to treat cross holding in case of merger.
Example:two companies A & B will be merged with Company C
infrastracture bond