my question to you is,I want to take a DLF Property in Bangalore by financing some portion from loan and some from our savings,the problem is this that the bank is asking for a tds challan,and no one is there to guide us about this deduction and deposit.can u guide me about this topic.where should i ask about this.amount to he deducted and place of deposit.and how to obtain a challan and from.whom .please reply sooon

dhaval patel
09 June 2014 at 23:04

Wrong bank micr in income tax return

wrong Bank MICR in income tax return received by massage also check it is wrong in return , now what to do?

09 June 2014 at 22:52

Form no.10ba

i am a govt employee and just wanted to know that is it necessary to deposit form 10BA in office as they asked me to do so. they never asked me to do so, because in the past also i was availing the benefits of HRA...so please clarify on that ..

lalit pandya

There is one partnership firm having 9 partner. one partner is dead. in place of them their legal heir i.e. daughter entered as new partner.kindly send me the draft for supplementary deed for enter new partner in place of dead partner

Jyoti

Does service tax applicable on the Society maintenance charges collected from Non Profit making organisation ?

Is there any ways for non profit organisation to contend that service tax is not applicable to it as it is non profit organisation and to pay the flat maintenance charges excluding service tax

Jyoti

09 June 2014 at 22:40

Should i opt for cfa ?

Hey,
I am a first year article at an internal audit firm in Mumbai and my question was
should i opt for CFA?
What opportunities are there for CA+CFA ? Will there be any extra advantage doing CA with CFA?
I am really very confused and seek for help in this case.

sivaram v
09 June 2014 at 22:26

Tds

tds applicable or not for partners salary

dharmendra
09 June 2014 at 22:22

Entry of free to use material given

Respected,

I am accountant, i am glad to learn from you that in my company we are selling bathroom hygiene management product for which customer require material in order to use hygiene product which our company supply free to use basis so how to account it as it is not sale. Further we are branch office and our Head Office also supplying same product to us free of cost in order to serve customer.

09 June 2014 at 22:05

Plz help friends plzzzz

Hi All, Does any one have idea hows the test series conducted by WWW.EDUEX.IN ? Im planning to take one so is it really worth investing in such correspondence test series? Im currently located in kolkata n as per my latest info no test series r conducted here for CA finals (all subjects).. Request u all to please advise me whether I should take this test series or not.. especially if any one has given this test series.. Even if any one has info on whether there r any classes whio conduct test series in kolkata .. then please let me know.. Thanks in advance!

Rasika Anant Kadam
09 June 2014 at 21:44

Which book refer for taxtion?

Hiii.plz suggest which book refer for practical question for tax.