Respected Experts, 
My query is regarding HUF of Professional 
My client is a Doctor (MBBS).  And he has created his HUF immediately after his marriage.  Recently he have a discovered a business idea (which is totally different from his Profession).  So he want to start that business.  So whether he can register his new business under his HUF? And file GST and IT returns thereof? 
VVK
         		Hi Guys,
We doing our business from a rented premises(commercial) the landlord is unregistered person in GST.
rent is 25000/- per month
Whether there is liability to deposit GST in reverse charge.
If yes then what is the benefit of exemption of RS 5000/- per day in case purchase from unregistered person no reverse charge is applicable.
please elaborate.
If answer is Yes then please suggest any way to avoid the same.
         		I am Trader/Sole Proprietor,i have paid income tax and passed an payment entry i.e credited bank account and debited income tax account in tally (Created income tax under ledger duties and taxes).,is any additional entry required to be passed;if yes then why it is need to be passed
Can anyone guide me please on the following issue:
Basically ours is an 100% export oriented unit.We are the exporters of Meat. We purchase raw/fresh meat from the suppliers and give it to the freezing industries. We deduct TDS @ 2% u/s 94-C while making payment of the bill of freezing. Now I would like to inquire whether GST has to be paid on the bills of freezing as follows:
Gross Freezing Rs. 1,00,000
Less TDS @ 2% u/s 94-C Rs 2,000
Add CGST 
Add SGST
or 
Add IGST on Rs 1,00,000 @ 5% or @ 18%
In my opinion GST should neither be paid nor recovered on 100% exportable products.
Please guide me and oblige.
yours tarique rizvi
982 1630 130
Hi Sir,
Please suggest employer PF Contribution is under which section is exempted, as some one has told not its covered by 80C
         		One of my Client having Professional Income Rs.36Lakhs(Approx). but In 26AS Updated Amount is Rs.21,50,000/- only and TDS Updated Rs.2,15,000/-.. He has No GST Registration or any Registration. Now i want to File his Return and Apply Refund Rs.1,30,000/-(approx). is there any Problem arise later from Income Tax Department. 
(Truely Says that He has no Expenditure,to earning this Income. i am showing exenses like this, salaries Rs.20Laks, Travelling Rs.2L, etc).
We are working a small manufacturing company having  registered under GST.  We Manufacture HDPE Pipe and its fitting like Bend, Coupler etc.
We Purchase Plastics Ganuals (Main Raw Materials) from Reliance / Gail India and Making only HDPE Pipe not Pipe Fittings (Bend, Coupler etc) .
Regarding   Bend, Coupler etc (Pipe Fitting) we collect from Job Worker. 
we send Plastics Ganuals (Main Raw Materials) to Job Worker and Job worker Make the Pipe fitting (Bend, Coupler etc) in their place and return to us. We payment to Job worker for Its Job Work not materials 
Suppose we send 50 Bag @Rs.2200/- i.e Rs.110000/-+ GST Rs.19800/- = Rs.129800/- to Job worker for making Plastics Fitting.
Now Question is 
1.	when we send Raw Materials to Job worker  and Issues E waybill what value we mention to delivery challan (for job work)? Is we mention Value of Purchase bill or Elce. 
2.	 And when Job worker return the Finished product like Pipe fitting (Bend, Coupler etc) which valu they mention in way bill
Please clarify we are not get proper answer from our Local Consultant?
Dear friends,
one of my brothed worked in indian army upto the year of 2005, during the service he got injured in service and got disability and now getting the  disability pension from indian army along with service pension,after retirement from indian army, subsequently he joined  as a teacher in state government, now he is getting the salary from state government after getting TDS, now he wants to file the ITR,whether should he include this disability pension in ITR-1 or not, please provide some guidance and help to him.
Kalam narayana
I HAVE RECEIVED INTIMATION U/S 143(1) FOR A/Y 17-18 SHOWING  AMOUNT
PAYABLE OF RS 545
AFTER PAYING THIS TAX DO I NEED TO SEND ANY CHALLAN DETAILS TO CPC ALSO
Dear Experts ,
My client  into tour and travel business registered in Haryana purchased  a car from chandigarh , the dealer putting his gst no and giving us invoice with place of supply as chandigarh n levying taxes utgst and cgst.
Can I contest this and ask him to levy IGST on this sale ??

Huf of a professional