My client has changed its Regd Office from Haryana to Delhi.
Now in which state we have to file the appeal against the CIT order.
Please guide in which state we have to file the appeal although order was passed by Haryana CIT.
Whether should I consider interest income while calculating basis exemption amount in "Aggregate Turnover " for the purpose of GST registration ,e.g. I have 12 lakhs as Rent income from commercial property and 15 lakhs as bank interest.
Please guide
Dhirendra
I generated Form 26QB and then generated Challan - ITNS 280, option 0021, under 800 (TDS on sale of property. Now I am trying to register my self in TRACE to obtain Form 16B (TDS certificate) but unable to register (mail received - Registration has not been processed due to incorrect verification data entered during registration request submission. Please raise another registration request with correct verification data.)
How I can obtain now Form 16B to issue this form to seller. Also today I got mail from TDSCPC that Regular Statement for Acknowledgement Number XX04XX110 filed by you through TIN has been processed by Income Tax Department (ITD) u/s 200A and no defaults have been identified for this statement, what is meaning of this message.
Request you to kindly help me out to get the Form 16B (TDS certificate) to issue to Seller.
Dalbir Singh
I take the policy of money back from LIC & getting the advantage of 80 C
In this year, i have received money from that policy. that money will be taxable or not?
Chirag
Hello !
My query is that
If a company shows its income on accural basis in ITR AY 2017 -18 but customers show this as expenses in AY 2018-19 and also deduct the tds in ay 2018-19 & file the tds return accordingly. Now i want to knw that income has been shown in AY 2017-18 and its tds is reflected in 26AS IN AY 2018-19, whether tds credit can be claimed in AY 2018-19?
We are transferring asset from one branch to another branch with in the entity, for that we issued tax invoice with net book value of that asset only for the purpose of E way bill. Can we use netbook value for branch transfer of asset.
An invoice for tooling capitalization was done in aug2018 and submitted to customer in other state. Eway bill was also submitted but The customer didn't enter the invoice in his system due to some pending issues.
Now in April 2019 the issue is resolved.
How can we get the payment in this case we are open to move the material. But not sure how to move the material again .
An assessee has not deducted TDS on certain expenditure. Consequently, the expenditure has been disallowed and the assessment has been closed. Now the assessee received a notice from IT (TDS) dept. asking him to pay interest up to the date u/s. 201 on the TDS amount which would have been deducted.
My question is
The assessee has already been penalized for non deduction of TDS in the form of disallowance. The interest will be an additional liability for him. And even if so, the interest needs to be paid only till the date of filing of return of income. Whether the contention is correct?
Sir/madam,
Whats the due date for filing DIR 3 KYC form for LLP for F.Y 2018-19??
Sir, I have received an amount from court after 18 years with interest for the accident held with me & there was certain disability so as my career is spoiled to do a job. I have received from court with interest. which ledger to be created under which head & what entry to be passed for the amount received with interest.
Thanks for the favor Sir.
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Appeal when there is change in office to other state