Gokul s nair
30 August 2019 at 09:35

44 ad

Will 44 AD lapse, if we have already filed IT return for FY 2016-17 under 44 AD and hadn't filed any return for FY 2017-18.

can we file 44 AD for FY 2018-19.

RONI
30 August 2019 at 08:22

Itr3

Sir.
Personal Effects to be shown under which head in Balancesheet of ITR3

DIVYESH JAIN
29 August 2019 at 22:58

Tds on salary

Dear Sir/Mam,

One of my client is having only 3 staff in his office. He gives salary to one of his staff as Rs. 75,000/- per month and doesn't deduct any tds since he don't have TAN number. Is there any way to show this amount in the books in such a way so that he can escape the TDS compliance.

The only reason he don't want to take TAN number as he doesn't have many employees.

Divyesh Jain

PURNACHANDRARAO G
29 August 2019 at 22:42

Dtaa

PERSON RESIDENT OF INDIA HAVING INCOME IN INDIA AND EARN SALARY IN FOREIGN COUNTRY AND REMITTED TO INDIA. IN FOREIGN COUNTRY PERMANENT ESTABLISHMENT IS AVAILABLE.AND TDS WAS DEDUCTED IN FOREIGN COUNTRY. WHETHER IT IS TAXABLE IN INDIA OR NOT.

Sumit Shukla
29 August 2019 at 21:50

Sec 44ad

1. Is partners income as Remuneration, interest, share of profit can be claimed by partner under sec 44AD as presumptive income and claim 8% profit?
2. Is partnership firm under Sec 44AD or Sec 44ADA can claim deduction for interest and remuneration paid to partners as per Sec 40b?

tony
29 August 2019 at 21:13

Itr date extension

Whether any hope for itr date extension?

TARUN KUMAR

The trust is registered u/s 12A of the I. T. Act, 1961. Gross receipt is 11,60,000/- and income over expenditure is only Rs 1,20,000/- . Form 10B was not filed with return of income for the A. Y 2016-17. my question is that if delay filing of 10B form not condoned then tax will be computed on which amount i.e Gross receipt or on income over the expenditure. presently the CPC processed return and calculated tax on gross receipt but I think it is not justified.

sanjay kumar
29 August 2019 at 20:30

Regarding tax liability

Sir, I had filed the return of my trust in last A.Y. 2018-19. Gross receipt was Rs 10,00,000/- and Income over the expenditure was Rs. 1,50,000/- though i have 12A but i fail to file 10B . ITD has calculate the income of my gross receipt . Now my question is that due to failure of submission of 10B either the department will calculate tax on my income or on my gross receipt. Kindly help me

Shakthipro badge
29 August 2019 at 20:17

Udin

DEAR SIR
UDIN IS NOT REQUIRED FOR TAX AUDIT REPORT. BUT IS UDIN MANDATORY FOR THE NORMAL PROFIT AND LOSS ACCOUNT, BALANCESHEET PREPARED AND SIGNED BY THE CA FOR NON TAX AUDIT CASES.

free fire battle ground
29 August 2019 at 20:12

Answer for diamond rule

Sir diamond rule hai:-
1)Assets/losses / expenses (increase) =debit
Assets ( decrease) =credit
2)Liabilities/income ( increase) = credit
Liabilities (Decrease) =debit