A closely held public limited company has six directors. Three directors have obtained and DIN-3 has also been filed with ROC. The other three directors have not obtained DIN and they are not traceable. They are not attending the board meetings for the past three years. There is no communicaion from them.
The Company would like to remove them from Directorship. Please advise the step-by-step procedures to be followed for removing them from Directorship.
Also advise how to file Form 32 for removal of Directors as they do not have DIN.
How to file Annual Return after removal of above said Directors.
with regards
Muralidharan
Please if anybody can let me know about how to pass examination in hindi medium in CA Final Examination.
As i have did lot of Labour & did everthing whatever to do for passing the examination.
Please let me know if u know abt it regarding the study mat referncer books 7 Way of presentation & All.
Thanks & regards
Amit Sharma
Dear Members,
Pl let me know the meaning of Deemed Dividend as per Income Tax as well as co. act.
Rgds
Amit
Respected all,
i found that in the P.Y. 08-09 my company income is around 39 lakhs ..........but since 2005 its income is more than 40 lakhs hence tax audit is done ........I want to know this year what is to be done..........whether tax audit should be carried out or not
One of my client is a Consignment Agent of a Manufacturer. His source of income is the Commission given by principal, on which he pays Service Tax.
Also the principal gives special discount to be passed on to buyers, but Agent does so partially. He treats the difference as his income. Pls guide me as to the nature of such income and whether service tax is leviable on such differential income? Thanx in advance
what is the procedure for getting copy of answer sheet of C.A. Final?
SIR I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW REGARDING AS-16 IS BORROWING COST APPLICABLE ON INVESTMENT?
IT MEANS IF I HAVE A BUILDING IN INVESTMENT SCHEDULE THAN CAN I APPLY AS-16? AND CAN I INCLUDE INTEREST ON LOAN AMOUNT IN THE INVESTMENT SCHEDULE?
pls sir reply as soon as possible
Is the Vat Liable on Service tax ...?
In Invoce we charge Vat as below
Amount 10,000
Excise 800
Edu.cess 16
H.Edu cess 8
Fright 500
2.5 % service
tax 13
2% edu cess 0.26
Vat @ 4% (?)
here is vat should be on amount11337.26 ...?
i.e is vat leavyable on service tax ....?
Currently I am staying with my elder brother who is my guardian. He's quit his job and planning to start a business in a different city.
I've to move with my brother due to obvious economic repercussions. In that case I've to surrender my current articleship by a mutual consent with my Chartered. Can I do so? Please help.
Raj
can any one do both CA Pcc & CS Executive together without any permission from institute.
How to Remove Directors