One Question regarding TCS section 206C(1H)
TCS (Charge in Sales Invoice) some party TCS charge in Invoice - is it right? As per section used word "Sales Consideration Received".
Rs.50,00,000/- consider on which basis on sales value or on receipt?
Please resolve the matter with illustration.
Thanks..
One gst registration regular scheme dealer monthly gst returns pending(non filed) April-2020 to September-2020 .but dealer all pending returns filed at present late fees applicable.
Question
Dealer cancel of gst registration number applied at present date cancel of gst registration number date w.e.f.31-03-2020 mentioned in application form allowed in gst act.
Dear Sir / Madam
Any one suggest me
In 2019-20 GST3B EXCESS INPUT TAX TAKEN OF RS. 23019/- [ WHOLE YEAR ]
The turnover of the party is below 1.5 cores annual return not applicable how to pay excess amount or how to adjust excess input tax return amount in 2020-21. GSTR 3B return sep return not yet filed
Pl help me
TDS late Fees and Interest and ROC Fees for Increase of Capital are disallowed under which section of income tax?
Also help me for reporting in Tax audit Report?
Please can any one provide me Main Object clause related to the business of Wellness gym and spa
can we avail ITC for construction of spinning mill? We are constructing one spinning mill. will it comes under building account or Plant & Machinery Account?
Explanation for the purpose of Chapter V and Chapter VI of the CGST Act, 2017 states that “plant and machinery” means apparatus,. Equipment, and machinery fixed to earth by foundation or structural support that are used for making outward supply of goods or services or both and includes such foundation and structural supports but excludes-
In spinning mill we are going to fixed the machinery In the earth (Structural support)
Looking forward experts explanation in this regard.
A gst registration regular scheme dealer mistake under report sales in February-2020 gstr3b.but gst tax liability is correctly filed.gstr1 return is correctly filed in February-2020.
Question:
Dealer mismatch of sales turnover
correctly in September-2020 gstr3b or Annual return in 19-20. Dealer Annual turnover below 1 CR.
I am a proprietor of electronic learning kit manufacturing company. Most of my purchases will be from unregistered small companies. I like to sell my products in e-commerce sites so I planning to register for GST. Since my suppliers are unregistered companies how do I make my invoices???
We want to transfer a computer to our branch office in Coimbatore from Hyderabad , how to generate the ewaybill for this transfer, it can be transfered through DElivery challan? Plz guide me
Santosh
I was working in a company which has not paid me salary of Apr, May, June 2018 & I have left it. I joined a new company in Aug 2018. I have filed my IT return for FY 2018-19 for the salaries received from New company which were around 3 lakhs i.e. zero income tax.
Now on July 2019 that old company has paid me salaries of Apr, May, June 2018 which is around 2 lakhs. Can i revise the Income tax return of FY 2018-19 (total income 3+2=5 lakhs, nil tax) or should I show it in income of FY 2019-2020.
If I show it in FY 2019-2020 It will make me in 20% bracket.
Kindly advise.
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
New TCS u/s 206C(1H)