Kollipara Sundaraiah
29 March 2021 at 20:33

It query for high value transactions

Sir
It Assess itr (it ) return filed in time in f y.19-20. recently mobile sms received from it department of high value transactions in f.y.19-20.
1.sb interest from three banks Rs:35,000/-
2.interest from debtor Rs:1,00,000/-
Total rs:1,35,000/- in f.y.19-20.
If Assess interest income rs:1,35,000/- already show in itr under other sources of income head.
Question:
Assess notice reply compulsory or not

Ritesh
29 March 2021 at 17:49

Revised ITR

Can we revised ITR even if ITR processed successfully ?

I want to revised ITR for AY 2020-21 (which was processed successfully) because interest on saving account was not declared in Original ITR, Due to that I got High Value Transactions notification from income tax department .

Rachana Gokhale
29 March 2021 at 15:21

PTRC Return Filing under GST

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please let me know how I can file PTRC return ?
Our's is LLP. form of organisation formed under GST Rule.

Also we did not had any staff for last 2 years and so PTRC return was not filed but PTEC return for LLP was timely filed.

Kindly advise.

Thanks & Regards,
Rachana

Abdul Rahim
29 March 2021 at 12:57

TDS on waste disposal payment

I made a payment of 120000/- for the material waste disposing to a party. I want to know whether GST or TDS applicable for the same?

SAGAR KASNALE
29 March 2021 at 12:40

Indexed cost in Capital gain

when capital assets sold how the indexed cost of acquisition to be accounted in balance sheet. Where to show the indexed cost in balance otherwise the amount of capital gain in balance sheet and amount in computation will not match.

MANJUNATHA M.R

Dear experts Please advise me in this regard. The total turnover of Partnership firm is around 60 Lakhs. My query is 1) As per the general rules Tax Audit is not applicable in case I am showing net profit 8% and above 2) The profit of 8% is on Total Turnover 3) The 8% of Profit is Includes partner's Remuneration or Not?

Thanks in advance.

Kollipara Sundaraiah
29 March 2021 at 12:23

E-campaign Question

What is the difference between significant transactions and non filing and high value transactions in e-campaign portal.

sankar ponnan
29 March 2021 at 11:39

ITR without TDS Payment

SIR- In case the Private Ltd Com. fails to pay its TDS payables due to insufficient fund, Can it file its ITR or Not?

Guide us plz
thanks in adv

Renjith.R.s.

What is the GST %ge of works contract for work executed for Railway work -extension of existing Platforms, Temporary Goods shed &Good platform.

Client- Rail Infrastructure Development Company.

Ritesh
29 March 2021 at 11:10

E-Campaign High Value Transactions

I have filed income tax ITR 02 for Ay 2020-21. My Income tax got successfully processed on 1 Jan 2021.
Yesterday I got the  notification from income tax regarding  e-Campaign High Value Transactions for Rs 77000.In this  notification they have mentioned 3 transactions related to "Interest paid by bank for saving account ". I have not declared this amount during ITR as this amount was not showing in 26-AS form.
Shall I need to resubmit ITR 2 for Ay 2020-21.