A Ltd Company allotted shares to the Bank, and the Bank issued a two cheques for the payment of the consideration amount for such shares issued by the Company.
The Company however, en-cashed one cheque and allotted shares to the Bank, but did not en-cash the other cheque.
Please guide is such allotment of shares made by the Company VALID..??
I Completed 6 Months Of My Articles..Now I want to Take Transfer..But Auditor Was Rejecting My Transfer..what are the options Available to Me..
Please Do need needful.
Dear All
A hotel is operating which is providing a number of service like:
Renting of Rooms
Supply of food and beverages
Mandap Keeper
Restaurant
Laundry
Telephone
Internet Wifi
Cab Rental
Hall Rental Charges
SPA
Renting of Immovable Property
The hotel is availing credit on iput services and setting off the same against the ST liability of the above service however the said input on services are for the whole business including certain non taxable service. How should the input be shared in case of Non Taxable and taxable services which include the abated services.
Hello respected members,
what will be the capital gain calculation if "A" make relinquishment deed in favor of his brother "B" in consideration (ancestral property). What will be the date of Index cost of acquisition? whether the date of when his father purchased property or when the father died?
whether I T service provider can issue c form for capital goods purchase?
Dear Members,
Can anyone provide me the comparative analysis between FDI in Equity and ECB for a company which is engaged in Real estate activity. As per my analysis and understanding, Equity is a better option the ECB, since,
In case of FDI in equity, the Company need not pay the dividend in case there is no profit whereas the Company should pay the interest as agreed in case of ECB irrespective of the fact that the Company has earned the profits or not
The Company can use the funds for any purpose in case of FDI in equity, whereas the Company can use the funds only for the purpose of capital expenditure
In case of FDI in equity, the company can retain the funds for a longer period whereas, the Company should repay the debts either in 3 or 5 years as the case may be.
Request you to express your opinion on the above said subject and correct me if I am wrong.
--
Thanks and Regards
Vinay B L
Dear sir
Party x have 10 lakhs from selling agri land in their village.
Agri land is Grandfather property of Party x
Party X have 3 childs
All childs are married,
Out of 3 child one child is ladies
After the Party X recd amount from selling ,he not shown the amt in his income tax filing
Child's got equal share of 3 laths * Party has one laths with him
Whether the Child's have to show their amt received from their father as capital gains, or under which head
Whether it is compulsory to shown their income & liable to pay tax
They did not made any capital gains scheme
Thanking you
Assessee has entered into the land development agreement that he will sold land for Rs. 2,00,00,000.
but he will receive consideration of rs. 50,00,000.and he will get 1 flat in constructed building by builder. how an assessee can claim deduction and under which section ?
i have completed my arcleship in september, 2012 but was intimated in december that i took excess leave of 16 days. In the letter it was clearly mentioned to fill form 102 & 103 as the period exceeds 60 days.Now i want to know how to fill this fresh 103 form. So anybody can please provide me the sample of such filled 103 form
HI
I am CA final student appearing for both groups. I want to ask query about ISCA. The module and practice manual both has been revised by the institute in this Jan 2013. In the chapter 5th and 8th.
I want to ask if these changed are applicable for May 2013
Allotment of shares without receiving consideration