11 April 2013 at 12:35

Tds on salary uncomfirmed challan

TDS HAS BEEN DEDUCTED EVERY MONTH BUT PAID IN MAR ALONGWITH INTEREST BY ONE CHALLAN. TDS RETURN HAS BEEN UPLOADED AND THE AS 26 SHOWS UNCONFIRMED CHALLAN. KINDLY GIVE REMEDY TO GET CREDIT

rahul

xyz pvt ltd is in processes of closing there business and removal of their name from ROC. Balance sheet prepared for 31.03.2013 company has written back unsecured loan taken from directors in p & l account. I have read case law on the basis of that come to conclusion that unsecured loan is not taxable as per income tax act.my question is whether it is covered in MAT as book profit is 16 lakhs which is nothing but unsecured loan written back. plz suggest me any case law or section regarding whether MAT is applicable or not ??

Thanx

Sunny Sonwal
11 April 2013 at 12:31

Revised e-tds return

I have submitted E-TDS return for 2008-09 and then after again revised and again revised it means 2 times revised return.

Now i want to know in Form-27A which PRN Number will be considered ??
Either original or corresponding revised return's PRN Number??

Please reply urgently.

11 April 2013 at 12:28

Domestic transfer pricing

SALE OF LAND BY A PVT. LTD TO THE DIRECTORS. WHETHER TP IS APPLICABLE AND TO WHOM.
THE DIRECTORS ARE TREATING LAND AS CAPITAL ASSET.

kuldeepsinghvi
11 April 2013 at 12:27

How to fill st-3 form

Hi All,

Can anyone guide me how to fill ST-3. i am facing following problem:

Actullay i am preparing return of July -Sep 2012, i was supposed to pay service tax as service recipient and i had paid the same with interest in the month of March 2013.

now can please guide me how to fill these details in St-3 Form, as i had paid the same in March 2013. or should i need to mention the same in next return i will be filing keeping these fields blank in this form.

further in challan-service tab in ST-3 only challan paid in the month particular month has to mention or challan paid in respect of services provided in particualr month has to mention.

Please help.. its urgent..

jenny
11 April 2013 at 12:27

Can nri give loan to pvt ltd company?

Can a NRI give a loan to an Indian Pvt Ltd Company? the NRI is a distant relative of one of the Director of the Company. the Company is ready to make him a Shareholder of the Company is its necessary. Please Help.
State references for your answer.

Thank You.

Naresh Kumar

If Pvt. Ltd. Concern Provides the service of Renting The Diesel Gensets & the Company pays the service tax for this under the category of maintenance & repair service wrongly

now can we at the time of filling the return file service tax return under the correct category of service provided but payment of service tax in challans shown under maintenance & repair service

kindly provide me solution for this problem

pankaj ajmera
11 April 2013 at 11:44

Gift to huf

i am javing my HUF. If i take gift of Rs. 1 lac from my mother in my huf, will it be taxable ???

Please advise

Pankaj Ajmera

rohit
11 April 2013 at 11:44

Sec 54

A PERSON HAS SOLD A PART OF PLOT FOR 25 LACS AND USED 18 LACS FOR CONSTRUCTION OF HOUSE ON REMAINING PART OF PLOT. WHAT ARE DEDUCTIONS AVAILIABLE?

Deep
11 April 2013 at 11:26

Service tax return

HI All!!

Actually the thing is I had uploaded some service tax returns in the ACES site, about 6 days ago but the problem is the same hasnt been filed or accepted till yet; it juss shows uploaded.
So do you guys now anything related to it?? Hope i am not Mr. lonely for facing this problem alone. :)

Jokes apart please do convey your views!!

Thanks!