We are receiving notice for payment of outstanding Professional Tax of previous occupier of the property.
The previous occupier has closed the business without cancelling the PRC, and is not tracible now.
Can we or Should we do anything in this regard, as the notices are delivered at our address.
I am about to complete my 2 year of articleship,
as I have registered under articleship after clearing group 1, now my group 2 is still about to clear.
I am registered under new course.
Will I be allowed to do my advance ITT & GMCS, as it is Comolusory to complete both the training before appearing Final.
Please help with my issues.
Whether it is Comolusory to clear both groups to do these training.
Our firm got a notice from GST Department for Non-payment of Interest for delay filing of GSTR-3B returns under Section-50(1) of CGST Act, 2017 (Sept-17 To May-19).
My Query is
1) It is a must to pay the interest amount? if not please describe the solution.
2) In this notice, mention that in 7 days we have to pay the interest amount...If we want more time to pay can we get it? if yes please describe how?
Dear Friends, In F&O Transaction how to calculate turnover and how to account F&O transaction in books of accounts. If it comes under tax audit what amount as a turnover needs to specify in Ratio calculation part.
Sir / Mam
I am going to start a new trading business for which i have to buy the construction materials for example, today.
I can get GST Number for my business only after 20 days.
I need my inputs.
Here, how to i get invoice from my supplier?
Or Can i get invoice after obtaining the GST Number?
Plz advise me
thanks in adv
Dear sir
We have purchased goods in vat regime and itc taken , huse amount creditor balance w/off
in gst regime
whether vat credit reversal in the proportion of credit balance w/off in GST regime
we thank full if please guide
Sir/Mam,
We are preparing Export Einvoice with out payment of Tax in JSON Preparation sheet, What is HSN codes for Sea Freight, Airfreight Insurance Code to fill up in the json Sheet.
If Freight without HSN , Can I take Freight charges in other charges.
Please kindly guide me.
Thanking you,
Greating of the day!
In which section TDS to be deducted on assessment of chimney foundation, 194J or 194C on Rs. 80,000/- & what is the rate of TDS if service provider is individual ( as per PAN provided)
I AM GETTING THE ERROR WHILE UPLOADING THE e FORM DIR-12 . THE ERROR IS YOUR FORM PROPERTY NOT MAINTAINED.. HOW TO CLEAR THE ERROR.
1 TAN mentioned by me in ITR3 filed on new portal was wrong. The TAN mentioned in AS26 is different, causing mismatch. I came to know after getting Intimation u/s 143(1). Now I want to file rectification request u/s 154 for correcting TAN in my return, on new Portal. But I am not finding proper selection tab for TDS Mismatch under type of rectification. Please help me as to how should I proceed to file rectification.
2. Is there any time limit to file rectification after receiving intimation?
Professional Tax Cancellation