Narendra Kumar Gupta
20 August 2013 at 12:09

Supplimentory articleship

I am from PCC converted IPCC stream. My Atricle ship is getting over on 7th Oct 2013 and i have taken excess leave of 1 Month. For which i have to do supplementary articleship.

I have already appeared once & wrote CA -Final Exam.
Now I want to write my final exam in Nov 2013 and then start supplementary article ship for the excess leave of 1 month under other than current principal.

My Query here is that, Can i write my final exam without getting registered for Final exam.

Kindly clarify.. Its urgent to me... Thanking you

Ankit Agarwal
20 August 2013 at 12:01

Query related to renting of a shop

Hello! Sir/Madam, i would like to know what type of agreement/deed should be made when a person is sub-letting his shop to another person ? Is it valid to sub-let shop to another person? Please help.

20 August 2013 at 11:58

S t liability under reverse mechanism

As regards to works contract service,Payment received from clients amounts to Rs.15 lakhs in the same month 20 lakhs paid to individual sub contractor.How can I calculate my S T liability ?

VIJAY
20 August 2013 at 11:56

Input refund claim

we want to take input refund claim on Raw material and capital goods on the basis of Export sales so please give us related notification numbers

srinivasan
20 August 2013 at 11:44

Payement of servicetax

One of our Corporate client is a service provider. It has been paying the Service Tax to Government within due due date what it has been collecting from the its Customer and also it treated the service tax paid which were not able to recovered from its customer as an expenditure in its books

Whether this expenditure allowable or not, as per Income tax Act?

Please clarify me ...

SARVJIT SINGH DOGRA
20 August 2013 at 11:30

Duty drawback scheme

Exports proceeds which are realized after goods are exported is converted to FOB Value (INR) based on Customs declared Exchange Rate.Please advice which date is taken for the benefit calculations. Is it Shipping Bill Date or the Let Export Date?

Sahad
20 August 2013 at 11:23

Capital gain 54d query

Hello experts.. I am in need to solve this case study a practical problem.... one of our client has claim exemption under section 54D of the encome tax act compulsary acquisition of their undertaking, they have invested whole of the amount of capital gain arising of compulsary acquisition by goverment... And claim the exemption... Now the locking period for asset(land or building) which have been retaining the exemption iz 3 yearsl. But what happens in 2nd year the same asset in which we have made the investment was again compulsary acquired... And they have arise the demand to pay the capital gains which we have taken exempt in the previous years.. Is that gain iz taxble.. Give ur suggetions experts.. And assesee iz suffering because he has to again invest the amount of gain... Give ur suggetions experts and with notifications , circulars, case laws... Thanks in advance :)

20 August 2013 at 11:22

Small service provider

I m small service provider with revenue less than 10L for 2012-13.
in ST return for oct-march, do i have to fill billed amts. if i do so it calculates Service tax whereas i m exempt vide notification 33/2012 S.T
pl guide in filing ST-3

20 August 2013 at 11:14

C forms

Hi everyone...

can anybody pls guide me as to how to issue C-Forms f.year 2011 i am not shown at vat return now party called for C forms can i shown this current month vat return or any other procedure.

Kindly help me in this matter at your earliest.

remesh
20 August 2013 at 11:04

Whether fc-gpr field or not

Indian Citizen he invest sum foreign money India as Share Capital (At the time of Investment He is NRI)whether FCGPR Field or not?