I HAVE GIVEN A BUILDER OPEN PLOT OF LAND WHICH WAS INHERITED TO MAKE BUILDING.
BUILDER IN EXCHANGE GIVES ME 8 FLATS AND NO CASH AFTER BUILDING IS MADE.I SOLD THIS 8 FLATS AS AND WHEN POSSESSION IS RECEIVED.
RECEIPT RECEIVED FROM SALE OF FLAT IS BUISNESS INCOME OR CAPITAL GAIN???
is loan from foreign company who is a shareholder in Indian company is permissible under companies act 1956
kindly reply
kuch log bol rhe h es bar ipcc ki account me hire purchage nhi aayega... kya ye bat shi h?
Hello I am Jagrit. I am very much confuse in relation to my studies of ipcc. This is my 3rd attempt of ipcc in nov. I don't take seriously my ipcc. Whenever I sit for study I got distracted or sometimes I not interested. Please suggest guidelines to me.
Hello anurag sir,
Could you suggest me from where can i start searching for companies for articles how to contact them,i tried using icsi website for it and did not get a response moreover the email id's given on the website are invalid...thanks in advance!!
what is the payment date for Jammu and Kashmir VAT?
i have a doubt ,i want to take industrial training on my last year articleship,can i get leave for exam purpose on between my training & also is it better for me or not.pls guide me sir....
I am doing CS cleared Executive.Currently I am working under Practicing CA as an employee.I want to know whether my experience of work will give me an exemption in my CS articleship?If I work now in a reputed company as an employee then can i get exemption in Articleship?
While reading its said...other class of Companies as may be prescribed....
I just want to knw that
1)Whether the are refering to the 5 crore paid up cos?
2)Or when they will notify???
Plz reply
The amount of Dividend after deducting tax at source, if
applicable, should be deposited in a separate bank account
within five days from the date of declaration of Dividend. Do these 5 days also includes sundays?
Developer