rameez333
21 October 2013 at 11:22

As-11

when a company purchase an assets by taking foreign currency loan,& due to currency fluctuation some profit or loss arises...wt should be the treatment? wheather such P/L chargeble to P/l or to be adjusted with the cost of the assets till 2020??

Atul M
21 October 2013 at 11:21

Hra

Individual has salary income .He is getting Hra . His wife own the flat and he was not getting benefits of Hra. Now he made d rent agreement with own name near the her flat to get the HRA Benefits ? so He is liable to get benefit of hra?

vinita kedia
21 October 2013 at 11:12

Tds u/s 194ia

Dear all,

I want to know that if there are co buyers of a property whose value is more than 50 lakhs and payment is to be done by both the buyers, then whether TDS is to be deducted by both the buyers or any one of them can deduct TDS on the entire amount to be paid.

For eg. Mr.A & Mrs. A has purchased a property jointly whose value is Rs. 1 Crore. Mr. A has alredy paid Rs. 50 Lakhs & Mrs. A has paid Rs. 25 Lakhs. Being the co-owner TDS on entire Rs. 75 Lakhs has been deducted by Mr.A and paid accordingly.

Now my query is whether in this case Mrs. A was also liable to deducted TDS.

himanshi
21 October 2013 at 11:06

Accounts group 1 ca final

dear ajay sir, aryan sir ,sanket sir,vijeta mam and other experts.
I have my november 2014 attempt please tell best way to score in accounts.. done 30% last yeAr in my coaching.
but still not confident about how to start studying again and concentrate on my accounts.the reason being time gap between study . say some view .
waiting for expert reviews soon.
REGARDS,

Ashutosh Kumar Jha
21 October 2013 at 10:57

Tds

Respected members

I am unable to generate fvu file in NSDL RPU 3.7 as there is no message will appear on validation of statement. please help......

Thanking you

SACHIN
21 October 2013 at 10:43

100% cenvat credit on capital goods

Request to you , kindly clarify my doubt, whather 100% of Cenvat Credit on impoted capital goods can be availed in the subsequent year, In case of no cenvat credit availed in F.Y. in which the goods were received but not received original invoice/ bill of entry.

himanshi
21 October 2013 at 10:43

Some guidance from expert aryan sir

dear aryan sir and other experts, i have my attempt in november 2014 as u replied my many queries satisfactorily.
i need to ask you this i m already a bcom graduate and even stopped my training now.. so can i proceed to rank among good scorers in ca final exam? shud i hope to prepare and hope my name among best scorers of the exam? i m planning from now onwards to give 10 hors a day atleast ..bcos otherwise output does not in relatively lesser time than this.
.so wat will u say to this in brief? need to know from you or even other experts if anyone wish to say some words to this.its all the matter of my success and bright future.. so waiting for different replies from profesionals.
regards,

Nitin

Dear learned friends,

Some invoices relating to Inter Usage Charges were issued to pvt.operators spreading through july-11 to march-13 according to POT rules service tax of rupees around 4 lacs were paid but in Sept- 13 the invoices were cancelled on account of excess billing.
Plz suggest by which rule of service tax this service tax of Rs 4 lacs can be adjusted or refunded and how.

CA Shruti Bhavsar
21 October 2013 at 10:31

Share purchase price

If i want to know the price for which I purchased the shares in past may be 3-4 years back, is there any way by which we can know the Purchase price of the Share??

Mukesh
21 October 2013 at 10:29

Service tax return

I need service tax return procedure step by step.
Please share to immediately.
Email Id: mukeshkumarmishra@y7mail.com

Thanks & regards
Mukesh

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad

ARTICLESHIP 16 July 2026
CA Article

Pipara & Co. LLP.

Mumbai