If the power plant established in rice mill or sugar mill generates excess power than required.
can that excess power generated be sold without any restriction???
answer asap.
I have taken my registration No on 15 Oct,13. But I have 1 bill of purchase dated 29.09.2013. Please tell weather I can file return for the 2nd quarter & claim the refund in return of 3rd quarter.
I'm taking a transfer on 8th October and i'm joined new firm on 10th October. Then, after 1 week Later mera Accident ho Gya. In this Case i am taking a bed rest of 2 months as per doctor prescription(1 month Plaster recovery & then Operation of my leg) and i am not submit my transfer form & New articleship oining form. I'm taking a GMCS class from 16th Dec to 31st Dec. But i'm not properly ready for walking & going to office. but now, i am 80% recovered then can i take transfer from 10th of October date. As per Institute Records My one year training is completed on 11th October. So,Please suggest me from which date i'm take a transfer.
My wife and me planing for purchasing a house of twenty lakh, but my wife not have a pan card but she have gold jewellery gifted from her family and three lakh cash from her job and savings, my income from business is near about six lakh per year, please tell me how we purchase that house with out bank loan.
effect on ca final subjects. after 2014 exams
hi
i a an indivudal.and my salary upto 1.5lac..during the year 2008 one of my friend has opend a trading account and he was doing trading .and he has incurred loss of 12000.to clear this debit amount . my friend has transfered stock from his Dp account to my dp account .i have receid a notice from income tax and they have impose a penalty of rs 20000. and also they have asked me to submit the following:
Transaction of value more than 20000 for 2008-2009 with complete detials
And if it's there why you havent file tax return,for all these years.
if your income is not taxable from where you got money for trading.
what should i do please suggest
I am doing job in Gurgaon and purchased house in Indore.
In gurgaon staying in a rented accomodation and taking HRA benfit for the same.
Property purchased in Indore was rented out for only 2 months and rest of the year it was vacant.So will the property be considered as self-occupied or let out.
Also please confirm If it is self occupied then can I claim interst only upto Rs.1.5 lakh.
If it is considered as let out so am I supposed to show rental income of only 2 months and then can claim full amount of interest paid i.e, Rs.2 lakh.
How share system works in private company?... who will bring in initial paid up capital of Rs. 1 lakh for company registration... who will be the member of private company?
PLEASE GUIDE ME IF AN INDIVIDUAL FILING ITR 2
HE IS A INVESTER UNDER THE HEAD CAPITAL GAINS
HE SOLD HIS SHARES VALUE OF SALES EXCEED RS,
ONE CRORE IS LIABLE FOR TAX AUDIT UNDER
SECTION 44 AB OF INCOME TAX ACT
RESP. SIR
MY FATHER HAVE RECEIVED THE NOTICE U/S 148 FOR THE A.Y.2009-10.AND IN RELATION OF THE SAID A.Y.MY FATHER WAS NOT FILED THE I.T. RETURN.REASON WHILE MY FATHER NOT HAVING ANY INCOME. SIR KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT I DO NEXT STEP.
Selling of excess power generated by power plant