banner_ad

19 March 2014 at 00:01

Export of service

IT Company which export theirs product like software ,application ,program out of India to Foreign Buyer on project basic with the help of his expert professional ?? can this services fall in service tax ??
or can any export benefit or incentive arise to this company ??

Vinit
18 March 2014 at 23:29

Sale of personal effect

If I purchase a second hand Tata Nano for Rs. 15000/- for personal use, this car will not be my capital asset. subsequently I sell the car for Rs. 50000/- after one month. since the car is not a capital asset, there will be no capital gain tax. Question: 1. Will the profit of 35000/- be taxed under the head 'Income from other sources'? 2. if the sale consideration is 10000/- instead of 50000/- will the loss of 5000/- be allowed for set off ?

18 March 2014 at 22:50

Articalship

I cleared ipcc 1st group ib nov13. This was my first atempt and i had given only 1st group. Whether i should start my articalship now or i sholud wait till my 2nd group also get cleard.

Respected Sir,

How gains from forex trading, trading in stock, commodity and indices also CFD (contract For Difference)are treated in income tax.
What are there tax implication if these types of trading is normal course of business only for making profits.

Respected Sir,

How gains from forex trading, trading in stock, commodity and indices also CFD (contract For Difference)are treated in income tax.
What are there tax implication if these types of trading is normal course of business only for making profits.

sandeep
18 March 2014 at 21:56

Procedure to get transfer

friends I m currently working as an article in Mumbai from last 1.5 years but in next one or two months I am to shift from Mumbai to Surat so I need your help so that I can change my articleship from Mumbai to Surat do I need to inform institute as I have complete 1.5 years??? please help

18 March 2014 at 21:20

Refund

Kya hum A.Y. 2013-14 KA ITC NEXT YEAR MAI C/F KAR SAKTE HAI YA ISKA REFUND LE SAKTE HAI.

Lal babu das

18 March 2014 at 21:19

Starting new company

What all are the mandatory registrations for starting new company online(e-commerce)

one of them i know is the DIN registration

what all next and what taxations i have to bear

18 March 2014 at 20:50

Articleship

I am a article student at the same time i am also a proprietor of a firm. Is there will be any problem on my articleship.

Aanand Jha

we (FMCG Public Ltd. Co.) have let out a part of Godown to Bihar State Food Corporation on fixed Monthly rental. Pls. explain is this service is chargeable to service tax or not?

Kindly answer this query in view of Sec. 66D(d), Section 66(E) & other clause/notification/circulars.

Featured 13 April 2026
GST CONSULTANCY

Abhishek G Agrawal & Co.

Korba

CA Final