Dear Sirs,
Ours is partnership firm, recently we have taken transit insurance (pune to vijayawada, ap) and employees' group health insurance policiies.
Can we take cenvat credit on Service Tax amt on the policies.
Also we are availing service tax credit on landline telephone bills (company's name) and freight charges (V Trans India Ltd).
Request you to clear my query.
We have a subsidiary company where some employees are working. We need to pay salaries to these employees. Apart from this we need to pay rent and other administrative costs on behalf of our subsidiary. Now, if we, the holding company raise a debit note on our subsidiary to recover the expenses reimbursed by us then is service tax needs to be charged in the debit note. Please guide.
In our organization, a sum of Rs 15 lakhs approx has been spent for construction of a marine aquarium, which is displayed in our office.
What would be the appropriate category of assets where we can show this aquarium i.e. furniture fittings or office equipment's or any other suitable head as because the aquarium is not in the usual list of furniture fittings or office equipment's.
when shall I start studying for may 2016 exams because none of the reference books are available for it. shall I wait till December when the reference books will release
I dont know what happened i performed very well in cma intermediate but i failed. I am receiving some mails for accounts jobs in companies not bpo, so should i go for a job? i am persuing mcom also from distance learning ...please suggest me the right path....
sir i want to know about ipcc syllabuss for nov 2016 atempt for both groups
I am going to give IPCC Nov 15 attempt.I am very scared of tax, both DT and IDT.How should I study tax since only 2 months are left now?
plz tell me which book i should opt for isca-dinesh madan or manish valecha
Please suggest me the reference books for both the group of ipcc.
thanks in advance
I want to do articleship in Delhi and I m pursuing Bcom(regular) 2nd year completed from Lucknow univ and there is no issue of attendence.. will the permission from college principal work.? or I have to give up bcom for doing articleship in delhi...Help!
Service tax input on transit & group health insurances