PRATIBHA

21 September 2009 at 17:33

pls help... missed attempt

If due to health reasons,a student could not appear for any PCC exam, will he have to inform ICAI about his attempt getting missed, if he has already submitted exam form?

Shashikant

21 September 2009 at 16:52

calculation with example u/s 14A

can u please provide me working u/s 14A on .5% on average investment method and also opening investment is redeemed during the year shall consider for calculation of above method

Aravind..

21 September 2009 at 16:46

ipcc-cs

i am doing my ipcc. shold i inform icai if i am joining cs?i am also registered in ignou for b.com. give me suggestion quickly...

The Harshit Aggarwal

21 September 2009 at 15:57

Registration No. 4 CS Executive

hi
i have just pass my CS foundation exams & registered CS Executive.
But even after the one month of registration i didn't get my new registration no.
IS REGISTRATION NO.OF FOUNDATION STAGE IS MY NEW REG.NO.
Plz.....help

pawan kumar

21 September 2009 at 15:07

last Attempt

Somebody told me that the last attempt for CA Final is extended to NOV. 2010 .Is that correct? If not, What is the last Attempt for CA Final [Existing Syllabus} ?

dipak

21 September 2009 at 14:09

mba with ca

can i take admissiion for MBA while doing articleship ? i m final year student & i wan to do MBA my aricleship remain for 1.5 yrs & my fianl attemb is on nov2010. plz suggest me ?also suggest possible optons with me ?hurry

Kapil

20 September 2009 at 21:37

pcc 2009 institute suggested

i want pcc june 2009 institute suggested answers.. plzz anyone tells me frm where i get this..
plzz mail me on kapil_6290@yahoo.com

aman singh

20 September 2009 at 17:34

freehold property

dear experts
kindly elaborate the difference between freehold property and leasehold property

aditi gupta

HI

I ,ADITI GUPTA, IS A CA FINAL NEW COURSE STUDENT ..PLZ GUIDE ME HOW & FROM WHERE SHOULD I START STUDYING AUDIT...

MOREOVER,S'D I LEARN AAS OR SAs...

PLZ REPLY AT THE EARLIEST..I'LL BE OBLIGED..

(ATTEMPT: NOV10)

JK Gupta

20 September 2009 at 00:20

transfership

our principle has asked us to take the termination after 30 sep & join another ca for articleship

my question is that
can tranfer is allowed to us if our principle is willing to transfer us

10 June 2026
Senior Account Executive

JDS Advisory LLP

Ahmedabad