pawan kumar

19 September 2009 at 21:34

applicability oa accounting standards

can anybody help me please.......
are the Acconting standards 30,31,32 applicable for NOV 09 exams.......CA final existing syllabus

CA Nishant Chakrawarti

19 September 2009 at 20:38

revaluation of papers

i heard that from now onwards in revaluation of papers icai will be checking the papers again along with numbers is it true
plaese reply as i was short by just 5 marks

shobhit chandra

19 September 2009 at 19:53

COMPILATION

SIR..i am an ipcc student...sir institute compilers r sum how old..they r providing compilors to 2006 only so plz advice me anything..or any book providing past papers with solutions...

SASI KUMAR

19 September 2009 at 19:06

CONVERSION OF PE-II TO IPCC

DEAR ALL,

PLEASE INFORM ME TO MY MAIL REGARDING THE CONVERSION OF PE-II(BASED ON DEGREE) TO IPCC. IS THE CONVERSION STILL EXISTANCE.

IT IS VERY URGENT.

OR SEND ANOTHER MAIL ID "skumar50010@gmail.com"

Thanking you and with regards

N. SASI KUMAR

CA Mayur Sojrani

19 September 2009 at 16:39

Industrial training list

Required Suggestion .... please reply .
hellow friends ,
I had complet my2 1/2 years of articleship & passed oup my pcc exams also .
I want to go through Industrial Training of my remaining articleship period.
I want the list of companies\ organization where can I do Industrial Training in mumbai .
please inform me the list of Co\org as early as possible.

Anil Kumar Meena

19 September 2009 at 14:04

PE2 Exam suggested of june09

can anyone please provide the suggested of nov 2009 exams of pe2.

Thanks and Regards
Anil

RAJASEKHAR
This Query has 10 replies

19 September 2009 at 11:35

Final attempt

sir,

I qualified PCC In June 2009 and my 31/2 year articleship will be completing on 31-3-2011, when my attempt will be for final whether it is in NOV 2010 OR MAY 2011.Do i have to write the final exam after completing the articleship or during last six months of articleship i can attempt....please kindly give reply...................

CA Kirit Savaliya

19 September 2009 at 11:15

final examination due

hi sir
if i gave my pcc examination in may 2010 and pass same my artical training will completed in july 2010 so final examination will due in nov 2010 or not.

CA Jay Trivedi

18 September 2009 at 20:30

About Transfer

Can i take transfer of article without any reason within a city?
Bachcho ka jina haram kar diya hai in logone.
Princoipal kitna bhi hairan kare bas ek hi jagah pe chipke raho.

SAHIL

18 September 2009 at 19:27

best best book for ca pcc....

best best book for ca pcc strategic management