Narendra Dilip Saraf

30 November 2009 at 21:38

CA-IPCE books.

I am preparing for CA-IPCE and using following books. Kindly guide me whether the books which I have selected are enough to pass or not.

1> Accounting: M Hanif and A Mukherjee, Padhuka and ICAI compiler.

2> Law: M P Vijaykumar,P P S GOGNA, Padhuka and ICAI Study material.

Ethics and Communication: M P Vijaykumar and Padhuka.

3> Cost and F.M.: Padhuka, Vashist and saxena and compiler.

4> Taxation: T N Manoharan and Padhuka

5> Advanced Accounting: Padhuka, M Hanif and A Mukherjee.

6> Auditing: Padhuka and ICAI Study material.

7> Infotech and Strategic Management: Padhuka and ICAI study material.

8> Accounting standards: M P Vijaykumar and Padhuka.

ghayathri

30 November 2009 at 20:50

costing theory for ipcc may 2010 exam

hi frenz
i am very abt which book to read for costing theory for ipcc may 2010 exam. is pattabi rams problems is enough?

DEEPA

30 November 2009 at 18:32

ipcc 2nd group registration

if i register for both group of ipcc and pass in 1st and fail in 2nd group. so to give 2nd group examination will i have to register for 2nd group again?

bharti

30 November 2009 at 18:04

for class 12th

Pls help me with my final accountancy project........
from the balance sheet of DABUR INDIA LTD.
I've ascertained following......

Gross Profit Ratio increased by - 1.06%

Return on Investment increased by - 1.20%

Net Profit Ratio increased by - 0.99%

Earning Per Share increased by - from Rs.1.24 to Rs.1.62

what is concluded from above information???

pls reply this query as soon as possible

I'm to submit this project tomorrow.....
thnx.

Anand

30 November 2009 at 17:21

FINAL-NEW SYLLABUS

After PE-II, for the Final NEw syllabus will be better or compulsory to take new syllabus and in that case whether 100 hours IT courseis exempt or compulsory?

Please help me.

Anand

Akalesh S Rawat

I am CA qualified. I want to make carrier in Internal Audit. I come across with my one friend who is doing Certified Internal Auditor course from "The institute of Internal Auditor".

My request to all member of CA Club who has experience in respect of this course please give me your feedback in respect of ‘Recognition of this course in practical world specially in india’.

jignesh

30 November 2009 at 16:45

gratuity act

As per Gratuity Act employee becomes eligible for gratuity if he is in the employment period of 5 or more years. if he resigns before this period, he can not claim Gratuity from the Company. but if company went into liquidation in year 4, and not employee resigns........ so whether in this can whether employee is eligible for Gratuity or not?
because in this case its co. which closes its business and employee does not want to resign...... so can he appeal to board that i m eligible for gratuity, and its a co.'s fault.

AMIT KUMAR

30 November 2009 at 16:32

CS Cources

can i do CS cources Without any class or coaching. And after doing Cs executive cources income is starting.

Anurag Sharma

30 November 2009 at 16:10

CA Coaching

Which os the Best City for CA Coaching In India

30 November 2009 at 15:49

CS Cources

Sir, I did 10+2 in 2004. Now i want to do CS Cources. How do Admision in CS cources. Plz tell me about CS courdes.
Thanks In Advanced.

04 June 2026
Semi Qualified CA

Goyal Puneet & Associates

CA Final