let me know that when will be my ca final exam attempt come. I had completed PE-II & Article ship then after started in the month of Feb, 2009. So plz help me in this matter.
Please give me the details relating to Period of Leave to be granted by the Principle for preparation of PCE Exams. Whether 3 months leave can b granted? How much leave is given as per ICAI Regulations??
Please forward me ICAI Regulation/Notification regarding the same.
Can any one tell me Where to Study for PCC may 10 from the Module provided by ICAI or From the authors books available at bookstores.
And the Modules are Outdated can we get it changed?
i m d student of ca final new course (cleared pcc) in nov 09 and finishing my articleship in mar 2010.if i get extension will i be eligible for exams may 2010 or my attempt will be posponned because of extension?
plz reply me as early as possible
sir,
I have not yet received my admit card.Can i bring the print out of the admit card in the examination hall.
Or is it compulsary to obtain a duplicate admit card from the regional office.
Do i need to paste my photograph in the print out.
kindly advice.
To,
Respected Sir / Madam
I mr. Narendra Gupta working under a C.A. . I want to take transfer from articleship. Can you tell the rules of taking transfer , Because my principal doesnot treat me like a article. He gives me his personal work like dropping his child to school, take his tiffin from home. so can i take a transfer .
Pleas can you Guide Me urgently.
--
Your faithfully
Narendra Gupta
narendrakrishna7@gmail.com
hi frnds,
i completed cpt in dec 2009 .is b.com degree necessary for a ca student?can you plzzzzzzzz suggest me
sir/mam i wanted 2 know that v r in need 2 refer what kind of materials/reference books apart from modules while preparing for i.p.c.c for may 2010
whether soft ware purchase will be capitalise or not
as it is not transferable can it be captilise?
Regarding CA Final Exam