notices have been moved to dealers of Uttar Pradesh claiming provisional refund of sales made in the course of export against Form H, on the basis of decission of the Apex court in the matter of m/s monga rice mill and of allahabad high court in the matter of m/s neeru enterprises, stating that no refund can be claimed on sales made agst, form H. does the above decission hold in VAT, where section 41 specifically provides that dealers whose main business is to sell goods in the course of export of the goods out of the teeritory of India, shall be granted refund on recieving of application.
Is it possible to give written CPT exam in June'10 after appearing online in April'10.
My name is Pasupathy, I am studing PE2 course. I am Passed the Group 2 in November, 2006 exam, I am
secured 172 marks. I Have exemption in Accounts paper 69 marks
obtained in November 2008 Exam. The past two attempts (June 2009 and
November 2009)I tried the PE2 exam, but two time i am not cleared the
rest of the two papaers (Auditing and Business Law).
This is my situation, I am changing the Course from PE2 to IPCC, is it
possible or not. If I am change the course the IPCC, I Have some
question, could you please clarify my questions.
1. When I will attend the exam?
2. How many papers I write the exam?
3. I will appear the next IPCC exam on May 2010 is it possible?
hey..
i have just cleared IPCC both groups and now i just dont know where to go for CA FINAL coaching..
I have asked many but did not get a convincing answer.
please help & guide me.. wheather to go to AHMEADABAD? if yes then where in AHMEADBAD, what are the different options there and which one is the best and why?
or is INDORE better?
please help me...
i failed to clear Nov. IPCC exams. i got 69 in accts., 33 in business law, 17 in cost.& fin. and 51 in tax.
now what should i do for may exams and should i give only 1st group again or both group?
which 1 will be beneficial for me?
suggest me please.
what is inter process profit?explain in your word with example.
My articleship will complete on 01.11.2010 which was started on 24.04.2007.
Duu to transfer taken on 23.11.08, my balance articleship could only be started w.e.f 02.01.2009. and due to that article completion date exteneded to 01.11.10 which was originaly 23.10.10.
And now i came to know that probably i shall not be eligible to appear in CA final exam in Nov.10 only bacause of delay of 1 day.
So Kindly guide me in this regard.
hello everybody
how many attempts a student is allowed to give ca exams in cpt,pcc/ipcc and final
also let me know that if a student has given any exam ---- failed and not attempted the next 2-3 subsequent attempts .... will they be counted ????
waiting for the reply !!
meera
good afternoon every body
can anybody let me know ca final registration details .....
actually, one of my friend has cleared her pe2 .... so what are the process(submission of form , fee structure etc) for registering in ca final....
also let me know if there is any last date of registration for ca final !!!
could anybody tel me if it is necessary to get the signature on PCC examination form of my very own CA employer OR some other practising CA's signature would serve the purpose... My query relates to signature on both (Part A & B) of PCC examination form
denial of provisional refund on sale in thecourse o export.