MD HAMID
11 February 2011 at 16:59

SIGNATURE OF PRINCIPAL

i have filled the form of IPCC-May,2011 online. now i need to signed that by my principal. but the chartered under whom i m registed is on audit. so can i sign that by any other chartered.

11 February 2011 at 16:47

About PCC Exam Result and Revaluation

hi ,

am doing PCC, i wrote my PCC 2nd group this november, ie 2010 and I secured 138 marks.. If i secure 12 marks I will clear this time. My question is I secured 44 marks in cost but I did well, and I hope for moretan 55+ ....Whether I will apply for revaluation,,, if means whether its useful?????? there is chance of geting some rise of marks..... please suggest me....whether to apply or not.......

Kapil Matolia
11 February 2011 at 15:26

Registration certificate

dear all, as my company has misplaced the service tax registration certificate & not found. Now if we want to get this from department as duplicate registration certificate, what should we do as procedure??
Kindly let me know.

Akash Anand
11 February 2011 at 15:25

exeption marks in ipcc unit exam

sir,
i am ipcc student. i am going to appear ipcc unit8 exam in may 2011 .i want to know exeption marks in each paper?

anjali shah
11 February 2011 at 14:39

persuing cs inter

i have cleared both groups if ipcc but still i am undergraduate can i pursue CS INTER???

Niranjan

CAN A COMPANY APPLY FOR SEPERATE INPUT SERVICE DISTRIBUTOR REGISTRATION FOR ALL HIS PREMISES....

If yes please give an example how or any notification.

VIKAS
11 February 2011 at 14:30

BOOKS/AUTHOR/PUBLICATIONS FOR CA FINAL

DEAR READER,

I HAD RECENTLY PASSED IN MY PCC EXAM. MY EXAM OF CA FINAL IS DUE IN NOV 2011.

FOR THE SAME I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE BOOKS WHICH I SHOULD REFER SUBJECT WISE.

PLEASE TELL ME IN DETAIL ABOUT THE AUTHOR OR BOOK NAME I SHOULD STUDY TO DO WELL IN THE EXAM

FOR MY PCC EXAM, ON MR. ANKUR GARG SIR'S SUGGESTION I HAD REFERRED PADUKA'S AND SOME OTHER BOKKS AND I SUCCEED.

SO PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP ME.

AND THANX TO ANKUR SIR FOR HIS VALUEABLE SUGGESTION...

URGENT HELP ME..
THANX IN ADVANCE......................................

11 February 2011 at 14:03

change of syllabus

hi
I Have cleared my ipcc in may 2010 and register for ca final in aug 2010. But i have heared that there is a change of syllabus in ca final new course.
so i want to know that whether i have to buy new books from the ca institute or my books is enough

11 February 2011 at 13:26

Totally confused..need expert advices

Hello sir..actuly i am ipcc student..i want help from experts n want advices..i knw wht i am goin to post wil b weird bt still its my life ka question..do or die...i know i am CA student..bt honestly speaking then i am no more interested in accounts...in my base level i mean 11th n 12th n so on..i studied widout coachin..so nw i m so much weak in accounts...cz i nt studied my base...i tried my best to solve dis bt no use...inspite tat i m so so so much interested in technology n computer warez n security stuff..i m geek expert in it widout any classes...til date 90% of ppl said u must b choose IT field...n I m such kinda student..who cant giveup at dis level cz i wnt 2 b CA at any cost...i knw i choosen wrong site for my future,bt i realised it aftr joining ipcc..i wont giveup..n wont quit dis field..wht i wanted is atleast i want help frm u experts,so that i able to understand accounts..from vry basic level so atleast i wil get interest in it...muze acccounts kuch samz nahi ata..m so much worried..r8 nw m in sybcom n ipcc level..bt i luv tax,audit,law subjects..plz help me..

raj
11 February 2011 at 12:59

please advise!

sir,
I m appearing for the may '11 PCE.Can u tell if IFRS is applicable or i have to just revise the AS? If IFRS is applicable do i also need to revise the AS?

please advise!

ARTICLESHIP 16 July 2026
Article Assistant

Sahil Agarwal & Company

Mumbai

ARTICLESHIP 11 July 2026