This Query has 7 replies
Hello Experts,
XYZ Associates is a partnership firm having 7 partners.
1. How can XYZ be a Member in a Company? Whether all 7 partners to be entered as Joint Holders?
2. Whether in Register of Members, its name would be mentioned? (Like Minor as "For XYZ..."?)
3. Is there any limit on no. of persons for Joint Shareholding?
4. If after making above firm as member can a Company take loans/deposits from it u/s 58A? Will it be exempted?
Thanks in advance.....
We have a Wholly owned foreign subsidiary. can we take loan from our foreign subsidiary if cant, is there any way to received fund from subsidiary.
please guide
I am working with Pvt. Ltd. co. which is 100% subsidiary of the Foreign company, for the first time we are planning to invest company's surplus funds inthe Mutual Funds.
Our article in the management of the affairs of the Company, bestows all possible power in the hands of the Board of Director which are allowed by the any applicable Act.
what is the secretarial procedure for investing the surplus funds in the Mutual Funds. Which are all the sections , which should be looked after before making such investment.
Gargi
We have received notice for default in filing of e Return and making payment of tax under profession tax act for the period from 01/04/2011 to 31/03/2012
We have already made payment on time & also filed return.
Kindly advise me how to reply department for profession tax department.
Dear All Experts,
I want to know the whole procedure for closure of foreign company's liaison office in India. (Intimation to ROC)
like its Annual returns are pending for last two years?? then we need to file them first before cessation??
and for example the financial year 2011-12 the due date for filing the return would be 30-09-2013 and the company wants to cease the liaison office on 01-01-2013.. then what would the procedure?? Please guide me..
Best Regards
which form will be used for extending the date of charge/hypothecation of book debts. will it be form 8 or form 13?
Sir, I want to know as which guidelines or notification of SEBI or FEMA has to be observed in order to issue Compulsorily Convertible Debentures to a Foreign Company by a Private Co.. What is the procedure to be adopted by a Private Co.
If a company is registered at a residential address, thus the residential property becomes commercial and all the bills will be paid according to commercial rates.
The residential property is not taking any rent, and is used just only for purpose of communication by mail
This Query has 7 replies
A private limited company purchased the shares of another private limited company. However it paid the consideration in terms of cash Rs. 60,000. Whether this purchase is valid. Pls guide what are the provisions for the purchase of shares in cash.
Whether the purchase is valid. The company has already shown the investments in its balance sheet.
Thanks in advance..
Hello members,
A private limited company increased its authorized share capital and now has to raise its share capital from persons other than promoters.
How can it do so as private company can not receive funds from outsiders.
I want to know the process/steps or formalities (board resolutions etc.) for receiving funds share application and allotment amount from outsiders for raising capital.
Partnership firm as a member