banner_ad

CA Surya Mallampally

31 January 2010 at 20:28

Delay in form 8 filing

what is the procedure if there is a delay in filing form 8 for creation of charge. i think we need to apply with the CLB

SUMAN

30 January 2010 at 19:03

contract u/s 297 &299

which are the contracts come under sec 297 and 299 which must be entered in register of particulars of contracts maintained u/s 301.

plz can any one help me out .
tks in advance.

30 January 2010 at 18:11

Increasing the authorised share capital

Dear sir
I want to increase authorised capital from 10 to 20 loacs... what is the slab of stamp duty..

As i have heard from someone that differential stamp duty is payable . Say , if i have paid 5000 stamp duty on 10 lacs at the time of registration. Now if the rate is 10,000 then i have to pay the difference amount at the time of increasing the share capital.
Please advice

$Anu*
This Query has 6 replies

30 January 2010 at 17:34

Form 23B

Information by auditor to registrar on Appointment as an auditor.

1. While filing the Form 23B at MCA site there is an instruction kit along with the downloading option of Form 23B. At the end of the common Instruction kit a note is given "User is advised to refer to eForm specific instruction kit".

Plz let me know where is that kit???????

2. While filing the Form 23AC in Instructions to filing form it is mentiond there that in place of SRN No. u can type Z99999999.

My query is when it is compulsory to file Form 23B under section 224 sub-section 1A, for every*** auditor, what can be the case that SRN No. is not available to the auditor or he is not required to file it to ROC?????????????????

3. *** whether it is of public or private company????

Whether partly paid up equity shares carry voting rigths ?

Or only fully paid up equity shares have right to vote in general meeting of the company.

Esteemed experts are requested to reply to my query as early as possible.

You can email me at nehajaincs@gmail.com

With Warm Regards, Neha Jain CS

YOGESH GUPTA

30 January 2010 at 13:34

Appointment and Remuneration to MD

We are Public Limited Company we have to appoint MD and Whole Time Directo and pay remuneration to MD and Whole Time Director within the limit i.e total managerial remuneration less than 10%.

Whether the same (appointment and remuneration)to be approved in Shareholders meeting after fixed in Board meeting.

Please give me the detail procedure

Binish C

30 January 2010 at 12:38

Subscription of Shares in Kind

Hello All,

We are incorporating a Joint Venture Company, and both the parties are infusing capital in equal proportion in exchange of shares.

It has been decided that one of the company will bring its software instead of capital in cash, for which the JVC will issue shares.

Can the company subscribe the shares against the supply of softwares?

If no, then why, and if yes, then how?

plz reply as soon as possible.

Regards.

Jitender 007

30 January 2010 at 11:47

Stump Duty

Dear Sir

I want to know procedure of Online Stump duty payment in mca. please reply early.

29 January 2010 at 22:18

query

Hello everyone

Please provide me with the resolution of issuing share certificate of private limited compaany, as the company issued bonus shares.

Thanks & Regards

ABC Private Limited has not filed
the Annual Filing Forms from 2004-05.

Due to some problem, the company could not do the filing for 2004-05 and 2005-06.

Now, the company wishes to complete at least for three years from 2006-07 to 2008-09 leaving the two years (2004-05 & 2005-06).

As a test check, I have verified uploading the Form 23AC for 2008-09 and the system is not prohibiting the filing of Form 23AC for 2008-09.

Kindly advise whether I shall do the filing for problem free years (leaving the prior two years and at a later date, I shall do it).

Please confirm whether I can go ahead.

If it is a violation, please substantiate with the relevant provisions of companies act, as it can be useful to exhibit to the concerned persons not to go in a jumbled manner.

Await the response of experts.

Featured ARTICLESHIP 19 March 2026
Article Assistant

Gupta Sachdeva & Co. Chartered Accountants

CA Final