Is deferred tax liability a provision for future tax payment, or it is just a reserves & surplus? Kindly explain.
Dear All
While filing DIN Application some clerical mistakes occurred ie name of applicant is SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA and Father name is VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA where as in the application form it mentioned SANJAY GUPTA KUMAR and Father name is VIJAY GUPTA KUMAR its clerical mistakes in the filing first name surname and last name , as a CA we digitally signed this form and got approved under CA signature . My question is how can i rectify this mistake i have submit this mistakes detail with MCA website. What can i do for rectifying the same . DIN cell personal says this form gone with Regional Director of MCA office for verification. Thanking You
Dear All
Can anyone tell me that if a company is banned by clb for holding agm and any general meeting then in the board minutes of that company approval of financial statements shall be come or not
kindly rresolve it
its urgent
Please send me format for board resolution for fixing directors remuneration
i hv an pvt ltd which authorised share capital is 1 lacs, in the month of march i hv recd share application money rs 75 lacs through RTGS, till i have not increase my authorised capital, so what issue will raised in this transaction , and if now i want to increase share capital what's the procedure and is there any penalty will be attract kindly clarify .
thanks in advance
vicky
Can Pvt Ltd Company provide & take loan from Public Ltd Co.?
Can Pvt Ltd Co give & take loan from Directors? &
What in case of Public Ltd Co.??
Now I am working in a Private Limited Company. Board of Directors changed their name in the last year. But their is a spelling mistake in the name which is not noticed by any of the Directors and Auditor. The same mistake was printed in MOA,AOA,Minutes and Form-23 also. what can I do inorder to Rectify this? Please advise me as early as possible. What time it will take?
What are the procedures for taking DIn for a foreign citizen ( South African )as per new DIN rules and notifications. As PAN is made mandatory, we have to apply for PAN first ?
Is the passport copy needs to be attested in the embassy ?
Deferred tax liability