1.The involvement and legal implications for an NRI later on becoming US citizen and to continue as one of directors in private company ?
2.Can he be an active director?
ASR MURTHY
HYDERABAD
Pls give me objects of LLP having Portoflio Mangement business???????
Dear Sir
Plz explain how can i analazed a company by watching list of charges on mca site, what its mean if a co. have more charges
WHAT ARE THE REGULATIONS REGARDING PAYMENT OF INTEREST ON UNSECURED LOAN RAISED FROM SHAREHOLDERS BY A PRIVATE COMPANY?
Can anybody please tell me Whether the minutes of the board meeting to be submitted in the next meeting for verification, Is that compulsary? is there any section for the same.?
pls provide me explanatory statement for alteration in aoa by inserting new clause for
buy back
1. From 23 approved & also we received approval certificate copy (altered MOA & AOA) but Form 1B rejected change of name in data mistake in minutes copy.
2. Now we again we applied name approval & name approved.
Please let me confirm in Form 23 we request for only name change or altered MOA & AOA also?
Kindly do the needful.
Satheeshkumar.
Dear friends, please tell me wheather paid up capital is required to kept as it is in Companies Bank Account or Company can use it as requirement?
How do Company increase liquidity of cash for run the business?
Dear sir
wheather it possible to know that in how many company a person have directorship only by his DIN nos.
Nri as a director