13 March 2013 at 02:21

About form18

In a new incorporation of a Pvt. Ltd. Co.

What is the main address proof, where a proposed Director is the owner of the registered office, so that ROC accept the address proof properly and no quaries arised again.

ARINDAM

SUKANTO SIL
12 March 2013 at 22:40

Moa & aoa

PLEASE SEND ME AN AOA & MOA FOR THE FOLLOWING BUSINESS :

1. Manufacturing of synthetic resin, adhesives, emulsions, binders and auxiliaries.
2. manufacturing and job work in respect of finishing-grinding of synthetic and natural pigments and mineral products.
3. manufacturing and job work and processing of different pigments and paint products.
4. technical consultancy and manufacturing of machineries for preparation of above products.

SHWETA SHARMA
12 March 2013 at 18:11

Aoa

can anyone provide me the articles of association of a public co.

12 March 2013 at 17:47

Cs not appointed

My company is having an turnover of Rs. 100 crores, but have not appointed any CS, my company has received a show cause notice for the reason for not appointing CS till now.
And paid up capital is around 6 crores.

Please guide me what reasons can i give which can justify this.

Khushbu

Hi...

Can a resolution for appointing new auditors to fill in casual vacancy caused due to resignation of earlier auditors be accepted by circular resolution and than by convening an EOGM, by the shareholders??

Please help.

Khushbu

Hi...

Can a resolution for appointing new auditors to fill in casual vacancy caused due to resignation of earlier auditors be accepted by circular resolution and than by convening an EOGM, by the shareholders??

Please help.

PRANIT DALVI
12 March 2013 at 14:43

Form 17 query

Charge Created on 1997
Actually the Charges has been satisfied on 22/03/2005 and we have got letter from Bank dated 05/03/2013 and i want to file Form 17 regarding Satisfaction of Charge.

...Date of satisfaction of charge in full ? Which Date should I put her......

Is there any problem, if file Form 17 today as t has been delayed beyond 5 years....

Please reply

smitha varma
12 March 2013 at 14:39

Section 314

HI ALL,

In my Company one of our directors relative is paid Rs.1,45,000 Per month on a regular basis for a contact entered with the company as consultancy fees . Will section 314 gets atracted and should we pass a special resolution and get central governments approval.

Pls clarify

12 March 2013 at 14:22

Regarding meeting

In articles of Association of the company it is specifically mentioned that section 171 to 186 are not applicable for the company.

So for EOGM can i give shorter notice than 21 days.

Please solve my query.

thanks in advance

urgent

As per new amendments,if the company is owning the premises,what all attachments will be required to file form 18.also will we need a certification of the change in address from a professional.

07 August 2026
Chartered Accountant

Devesh Garg and co

ARTICLESHIP 14 August 2026
Article Assistant