Shashank Baranwal
21 May 2016 at 13:27

Section 141 of cact2013

Mr. Abhinav, a chartered accountant is a director in Small Ltd. State whether he is disqualified to be the auditor of huge Ltd., It's Holding Company?

Naveen teli
21 May 2016 at 13:16

delay in filling form CHG-4

which are the mandatory attachment required for filling CHG-8

can transmission of shares be valid if done through indemnity in case legal representative of deceased doesnt have succession certificate?

if valid then please provide me legal guidance/source of such.

pls rpl asap

20 May 2016 at 20:26

Applibality of caro 2015

Please advise whether CARO 2015 is applicable to a Pvt. Ltd Co.with paid up capital of Rs.1 lac, reserve and surpus of Rs.55 Las and turnover of Rs.1.50 Crore.
I shall be thankful.

Tarsem

I wan to open a company for monthly lucky draw scheme for 500 members. Each of them has to pay monthly forb11 months each one of them will get assured gift.Now main thing is that is it is legal to do.pls suggest how to do it.I am from Haryana ,at all formalities are there.

20 May 2016 at 14:34

Small company

Dear Expert,

My company's paid up capital is 4 Crore and turnover is 11 Crore so my company shall be considered as small company? Company incorporated in before 2007.

Please advise.

Anurag Sharma
20 May 2016 at 12:56

Loan from director

A Listed Company took a loan from its Director through another Private Company in which he is also a director. Is this transaction comes into related party transaction? Please also refer the relating law.

Thanks in advance.

Anurag Sharma
20 May 2016 at 12:53

Loan from director

A Listed Company took a loan from its Director through another Private Company in which he is also a director. Is this transaction comes into related party transaction? Please also refer the relating law.

Thanks in advance.

20 May 2016 at 10:39

Asset value less then 5000

Our company has purchased the asset
Value 4689/- plz let me know as per sch.
ll what would be treatment of this said asset & how
The dep. Will be charge,

Regard
Rohit jain

Nagaraj Bhat
19 May 2016 at 21:13

Fdi investment or not

Hi sir, Foriegn citizen comes to India for employment and he want to purchases shares of Indian company ,whether the transaction includes fdi norms,?