Hi -
Can anyone provide a checklist Auditing and for filling of Sevice tax return and VAT for different states
We are owners of a small resort and allow camping facility in tents in our premises
This is exempt under SErvice Tax - can yu give the relevant circular or section since our local service tax office is proposing to tax this also.
Our tunrover is only Rs.6 lacs p.a.
Regarrds
i m having a frenchieese of a reputated coaching institute nw i want to file my return of service tax , so should i have to pay the service tax of that frenchieese on my own service tax no. aur on the no.of that frenchieese and that party is of opinion that u should file the return on their behalf??
please guide me and thanks in advance
Dear All
Kindly suggest me. The our company hired a contractor for supply of manpower in our factory in 2006 and the Contractor did made the bill without charging service tax from us. From 2008, we are not associated with him. the Service tax deptt. make the demand from him for service tax. and in return he make demand from us through legal notice. Kindly suggest us that we are held liable to pay the same amount or not with clarifications.
Best Regards.
Arvind Sharma
How many times one can file Revised ST 3 returns after filing the returns for first time within stipulated 60 days period ? is it possible to file revised returns for second time electronically ?
we are running partnership firm naming Unique Services giving maintenance & repairng services to pharmaceutical companies our office is in nallasopaara tal vasai dist thane 401209
we want to know Commissionerate , Division SERVICE TAX & Range for service tax registration
Checklist