A registered composite dealer purchase of goods from another registered dealer value rs:35,000/- dt:10-7-22 rs:28500/- dt:12-06-22 show in dealer gst portal.but dealer original invoices not received.
Question:
Dealer above two invoices transactions show in books compulsory or not compulsory
A Gst registered composition scheme dealer CMP -08 returns filed dealer turnover limit 1.50 crore above message show.if dealer CMP -04 filed not accepted in gst portal.
Question:
Dealer CMP-04 return filed procedure
This Query has 7 replies
We are changing our concern from proprietorship to pvt ltd.
Gst registration - should i register as new registration please guide.
Stock - how can we treat stock from proprietorship to pvt ltd.
I am having the below queries.
1. Is it mandatory to have a GST number from day one for Sole Proprietorship Exporters even before the start of operations/business?
2. In case for the above one is registering himself under GST in the website after giving various details it is asking for update/register for DSC for the PAN. There is one option to download the GSTsigner utility. I have downloaded the GSTsigner. When I am selecting my PAN to register DSC it is saying "Digital Signature Certificate Missing Please plugin the token & click on process to proceed with signing" . I am not sure whether one needs to buy the dongle or if it can be freely obtained/downloaded.
3. If one has to buy the DSC dongle which one is the best vendor to buy from?
Kindly clarify.
is there raise any tax invoices for goods moved from one state (registered dealer) to another state (registered as casual taxable person) for exhibition sale purpose. kindly give your suggestion as early as possible.
if raise tax invoices, what are taxes applicable (CGST, SGST or IGST) and avail input tax credit for the above.
Dear Experts
My client income more than 60 lacs (in foreign currency) by YouTube only. Now he is labile for GST registration u/s 7.
Please help me.
Sir / madam, our company is having BMW car. We have sent the car for repairing due to accident.
Repairs charges approxmately 3.6 Lakhs GST is around 1.00 Lakhs @ 28%.
We can take the GST input credit of Rs.1.00 Lakh.
Car is used by the director.
Any one please reply urgently
If in tally sales is booked on 18% and we are also filing 18% return but investors is giving 12% GST, then how to claim 6% gst
Due to.oversight, I forgot to fill HSN Summary in Table 12 of GSTR-1 of Oct.22. Turnover is above 5 Cr. What can be done now?
Whether Apple watch purchased by Director on companies name with companies GSTIN mentioned on Tax Invoicd is eligible for ITC in GST for Company or not.
Doesn't it treat as for furtherance of business
Please it's urgent.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Purchase transaction show in books