DEAR SIR/MADAM
GSTR-4 ONLINE FILLING SECTIONS IS SHOWING :- THIS SECTION WILL BE ENABLED FROM NEXT QUARTER. BUT NOT SHOWING OPTION FOR ONLINE UPLOADING DATA OF GSTR-4. FOR THE PERIOD OCT TO DEC 2017.
PLEASE REPLY THE SAME.
I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THE SAME.
Dear Expert,
as per our corporate policy, any liability remains unclaimed for more than 3 years then same should be transferred into miscellaneous income, now the query is that whether this transfer will attract GST or not?
kindly reply/guide at earliest, please.
Please clarify whether GST is applicable on sale of old vehicles which was used by Company.
GSTR1 quarterly I had entered all my details 4A columns but it is not showing no invoices and again I am trying to enter details it is already exists showing what I do I am not able to understand the due date is 30th April
Please kindly help me in this regard where i can find my details
We have 12A and 80G Certificate under Income tax Act. of Association of Health Providers India. head office is in Delhi and Branch Office is Bangalore.
My Query is
1. We received Donations from Corporate Peoples - The is no GST very Clear.
2. We are receiving Membership Fee from Peoples , Members and Corporate - is There any GST ?
3. We are received Spenser Ship Amount - Is there any GST Have to Pay.
4. We are Programs, Conference Conducting in Hotels amount Received for Particulars Events. Is there any GST
5. GST Certificate ware we have to Apply. In Delhi or Bangalore also Can Apply for Branch or Only one in Delhi . Balance Sheet and Income and Expenditure are Finalized only one In Head Office. Please clarify this sir.
Thanking You Sir
On verification of books of accounts,a dealer was found to have shown less sale in GSTR3B as compared to original sale which is derived from sale register.In this case what will be the penal action for the said sale suppression.
What is the procedure for claiming input tax credit on purchase of fixed assets for a hospital cum pharmacy(including gst paid on contract work of hospital construction)?
Can we set off the output tax liability on medicine sales of pharmacy run by hospital with the the input tax paid on purchase of fixed assets(building,air conditioner,lift,etc..)?
DEAR SIR/MADAM
CAN WE FILE GSTR4 BY OFFLINE VERSION ONLY?
GSTR-4 HAS NO OPTION FOR ONLINE FILLING IN GST SOFTWARE ?
BECAUSE WHEN I AM FILLING GSTR-4, THEN NO ONLINE DATA FEEDING OPTION SHOWING AT GST PORTAL.
PLEASE REPLY THE SAME.
I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THE SAME.
1- if A Civil contractor his balance material transfer one site (Lucknow) to Other Site (kanpur) with in state . now what e-waybill will be needed ? and which will be document need for this transection.
2- if A Civil contractor his balance material transfer one site (Lucknow) to Other Site (Jodhpur) out of state . now what e-waybill will be needed ? and which will be document need for this transection.
Dear Sir
I am into the business of Steel Shuttering.
I am charging rent on the movable goods supplied to contractor for the construction of Building.
My rental income is less than 20 lakh and I do not have GST no.
Plz let me know what should be the procedure under GST ( Paper Work) for sending goods from one place to another.
Gstr-4 online filling matter