This Query has 6 replies
Should the SADC (special additional duty) refund to be claimed within one year of import and payment of duty ? or can it be claimed anytime after the import is made and duty is paid(i.e., even after one year) Kindly clarify me with the relevant provisions.
Hello Team,
I have a query about purchase of repairs material from out side India and delivery taken out side India on vessel of the Indian company. If Indian customer purchases the goods (to be specific Repairs Material) and take the delivery out of India on Indian vessel (ship), then while it returns to India what will be the custom duty required to be paid? Please guide me with some section no or rule or case law for the same.
Company – Shipping co. – National inland coastal transport
ABB
cabn you pls clarify the OPC/PPC cement can be clasified under which sl of DEPB schedule?.
any possibility to track or identify the DEPB schedule co relate with Customs/Excise tariff HS code.
rgds
varadarajan
I want to know how can I import Food Item from Nepal? What will be the Import Duty Rate? Please help me
Dear Sir/Madam,
I want to know if someone want to import some ready food item from Nepal then what will be the rate of import duty and what is the procedure to take Import License to import such food item.
DEAR SIR,
CAN ANYBODY TELLS WHAT WILL BE THE SL NO UNDER PRODUCT GROUP 61 FOR DEPB BENEFIT FOR THE EXOPORT SUPPLY OF TMT BARS.
RGDS
RAJ,.
Our Company registered in india and dealing in Electrical fixture, wherther we are eligibel for duty drawback if we supply imported goods to SEZ UNITS/Developer in india.
1.Our Product tarrif heading-94054090(Electrical fixture)
1.Please give any site reference from where i can get duty drawback rates for the financial year 2010-11.
We are a costruction com in the field of power plant construction for electrical and mechanical works.We have exported the machine for our project to outside india with GR waiver from AD bank, but now machine is not fit to re import in india and we want to disposed off/sale the machine as scrap in that country. pl. let us know the procedure involved under FEMA, Custom, & RBI guidlines.
i wan to know each documentation and legal procedure reguired for completing High Sea sale in favour of HSS buyer.
Sirs.,
We have taken adv.authorization under para 4.7.
Since the queries from DGFT HQ were not replied in time our case has been rejected.
Now how do we proceed for getting the norms fixed. ALready we have completed almost 10% imports and about 25% of exports.
The rejection was done about a month ago.
Please advise procedures, whether we have to go to Policy relaxation committee and howmuch fine will have to be paid.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
SADC refund