Babu

FEMA laws on lottery winning outside India and transactions
As Indian resident

**if I purchase a online lottery ticket in India(means stay in India) not actually visited Dubai(UAE) for lottery ticket
Is it OK or prohibited for such purchase online transaction activities
-Remiteence from the lottery jackpot winning money
-Remiteence for purchasing the online lottery ticket in India
As a Indian resident, is it prohibited to take winning jackpot amount which takes place outside india(dubai lottery organization )
As I now income tax as no problem I will pay 30 percentage tax
but what about FEMA laws and enforcement department on winning jackpot amount and is there there any future trouble from ED AND FEMA LAWS

Kollipara Sundaraiah

It assessess un secured loans money received cash mode details mentioned below as per books in f.y.21-22
Un secured loans cash loans rs:19,000 *50 persons total rs:9,50,000/-

Un secured loans cash loans rs:18,000 * persons 20 total rs:3,60,000/-
Question:
Un secured loans large amount sec 68 provision applicable in it act.

mohit aggarwal

My company purchased Shutterstock License 365 days subscription paid through credit card. purpose for purchase is download Images & use it on our own company website. Whether need to Deduct & Submit TDS. If Yes at what rate. payment in dollars.

Shivaditya kumar

Hii, I am a landlord and had given a property on the rent and since the renter didn't had my pan card they deducted TDS @20%. And after asking for TDS certificate they told me that they can't issue us the TDS certificate.
So can anyone tell me, Do the TDS certificate issued in case of 20% TDS deduction ( due to absence of PAN card ) ?
If not then how can i get TDS certificate and claim TDS refund?

Student
03 October 2022 at 23:29

Challan File (.csi)download issue

I am not able to download challan file from e-portal to file TDS return for Q2_FY 2022-23 . Is there any problem you know. However, the same can be downloaded from TIN NSDL but while validation it shows challan unmatched type c.
Pl guide.
Thanks in advance.

Kollipara Sundaraiah
03 October 2022 at 22:05

It doubt for hospital

A person running a hospital including pharmacy store maintained single name
Question:
1.pf and ESI paid after due pay amount expenses claim allowed in it act
2.one patients cash mode money received limit
one day for hospital and pharmacy single proprietor

R.KANDASUBRAMANIAN
03 October 2022 at 19:37

ITR Filing for Trust without 12A

Dear Experts
Trust no 12A registration, having dividend income
which ITR should we file -ITR 7 or ITR 5
in which head of income, shall we shown -business / income from other sources
shall we claim expenses again this income
kinldy advise us

Amandeep Singh
03 October 2022 at 13:57

Credtiors Balance,s Show in Dr. Side

Few Sundry Creditors balances show in Dr. Side in books of accounts as on 31.03.2022 because we have paid advance for purchase of Goods. So needs to Pass the entry in books of accounts so Creditors balance not Show in Dr. Side

Entry in books of accounts as on 31.03.2022

for example advance to ABC Sons ( Balances as per books) Dr. Current assets
ABC Sons Cr.

Entry in 01.04.2022
ABC Sons Dr.
Advance to ABC sons Cr.

MANJULIKA BHATTACHARYA
02 October 2022 at 21:42

272A(1)d DROP OF PENALTY

want to get ready draft of reply to notice u/s 272A(1)d I.T.Act 1961 AND u/s 270A FOR DROPPING PENALTY

Reet Vashishtha
02 October 2022 at 09:50

Refund of my deceased father

I have filled ITR for the years 2021-2022 and 2022-2023 on behalf of my father as approved by Income tax department as his legal heir. He had refund for both the assessment years. Now I am unable to get these refund in my bank account, even refund reissue failed. ITD asking for a account link with the PAN of my father but all of his account deactivated. Kindly guide about the rules.