parimala k

I have deposited TDS Rs. 25000-00 on 92B code instead on 94I code for the FY 2010-11.

Now the TDS working sheet is not getting validate to file e-TDS return,

I am requesting for a advice for how can I make correct to file the return

Please help me.......

Venkatesh

13 June 2011 at 14:59

statutary auditor

can a stattutary auditor receive any other fees from the auditee for services rendered?
is there any limit for such debt?

Shyam Kumar Bhitrikoti
13 June 2011 at 10:28

Cost Audit

Is Cost Audit required to be conducted before Tax Audit or can be done later

Statutory auditor of one of the companies has joined hands with directors of company to cook up books of accounts. Audit report is being prepared on manipulated books of accounts.Bank's and customer's lot of money (in crores)is being put at stake.
we talk about integrity, independence,corruption free society and what not.But it hurts me when few people for the sake of money maling the name of profession.
what should be done from my end.Should i just mind my own work and donot interfer or should i do something about it.

arun wahi
11 June 2011 at 12:14

AUDIT REPORT FORMAT

I WANT TO ASK THAT FOR AUDIT U/S 44AD WHAT IS THE FORMAT OF FORM 3CB REPORT
WHILE FOR AUDIT U/S 44AB WE MENTION AUDIT REPORT U/S 44AB
FOR AUDIT U/S 44AD WHAT WOULD WE MENTION

Sumit B Choksi
11 June 2011 at 11:50

Changes in Audit Reports?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I would like to know that, are there any changes in the format of Audit Report, 3CB, 3CD, Balance Sheet, Profit & Loss etc..?
If there are any changes can you please provide me the formats, changes etc.. or links to download the file in word or excel..
Please help.. Its urgent...

yogesh verma
10 June 2011 at 22:56

standards of auditing

sir
study material of 'audit' in ca ipcc includes 3 volumes out of which one is practical manual.volume 1 includes some relevant SAs and all theory part like internal control,vouching etc while volume 2 contains all standards of auditing and guidance notes.
My question is - do we have to do volume 2 or it is only for reference.

NIRAV SAVLA
10 June 2011 at 17:24

SECTION 44AD

IS SERVICE SECTOR LIKE
1. BEAUTY PARLOURS,
2. HOTELS,
3. CONSULTANCY SERVICES
4. BROKERS,
ETC,
ARE COVERED UNDER SECTION 44AD FROM A.Y.2011-12?

NIRAV SAVLA

if the books of accounts are not audited u/s 44AB , will he be liable for penalty if he is covered u/s 44AD and not showing income of 8%?

NIRAV SAVLA
09 June 2011 at 18:25

audit compulsory or not?

MY CLIENT IS A RATION AS WELL AS NON-RATION DEALER. HIS TOTAL TURNOVER DOES NOT EXCEED 60 LAKHS FOR A.Y.2011-12. HIS RATION SALES IS APPROX 40% OF TOTAL TURNOVER. IS HE LIABLE FOR AUDIT U/S 44AB IF HIS NET PROFIT MARGIN IS LESS THAN 8%?
ALSO WILL HE BE COVERED UNDER 44AD?