TAVKER NIKUNJ

22 May 2014 at 19:56

Licence

DEAR SIR

I WANT TO OPEN MY NEW RESTOURANT BUISNESS.

SO I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT WHICH LICENCE I HAVE TO TAKE IN THIS BUISNESS.

22 May 2014 at 16:19

Transfer of articleship

Is there any provisions regarding transfer of articleship after completion of 19th months of training? kindly inform me whats the provisions regarding this?

22 May 2014 at 14:52

Adding service to pvt ltd company

Hi all
I have registered an pvt ltd company under the name of XYZ Solutions Pvt Ltd for doing bpo & software operations.
But now I am interested to market an electronic product in the same company. Is it possible to do so? kindly requesting you to give me your expert suggestions.

22 May 2014 at 13:40

Transfer of artical ship

what is the process of transfering articalship from one firm to another firm.

rashh

22 May 2014 at 13:11

E-sugam generation

hello sir

can u tell me dat according to karnataka E-sugam rules wen an E-sugam has to be generated or printed after an invoice us generated??

i mean wats d time limit dat in which an E-sugam has to be generated after invoice has benn made an wats d limit dat for an invoice an An E-sugam has to be generated???

JIGAR PARMAR

is Certificate of practice number and membership number are same or not?

KRRISH

Can anybody provide me solution to end the problem that i actually came across..............
There is a individual who invested all his assets in a Rice Mill of worth Rs.8 crores (approx.) in the year 2011.Then the business continued for 1.5 years continuously. Suddenly the business lacks working capital due to abscondance of cash by the person involved in construction, who was the friend of the individual in the 2013. There is no specific evidence to prove the fraud. Thus, the business discontinued. On the other hand, as there is no profits, the bank debts (neither the principle sum nor interest) of Rs.4 crores(approx.)could not cleared as there is no cash availability. As the business organisation is not paying any sum to bank. The bank considered the debt as NPA and is going to conduct auction on or before 06.06.2014.All the assets were struck in the bank as securities for the loan whereas the individual has Rs.4 crores of bank loan and Rs.2 crores of unsecured loan.
Banker valued the mill value for Rs.1.63 crores and other securities for Rs.60 lakhs only whereas the valuation report by the Approved valuer valued the mill for Rs.5.35 crores (approx.). There is a heavy pressure from the creditors as the auction amount does not cover their debts.
Please provide a probable and suitable solution for the above query.................

20 May 2014 at 23:14

Tds

I filled 24Q for all the 4 Qtr of 2013-14 & i have generated Form-16 also. now i came to know that all the four regular statement were processed with some demands due to late deposit of tax and the demands was created two months ago. can i now file correction statement for all the 4 quarters ?

binal salot

Dear experts..

pls share your views regarding the benefits and disadvantages of both the form of business enterprise considering the less harassment at statutory level and scope of having high amount of finance from banking institutions

bharti

20 May 2014 at 17:02

Regarding cs internship

i have cleared professional exam this December. Am i eligible for new training structure of ICSI i.e. one year internship?

06 July 2026
Chartered Accountant (Indirect Taxation)

Gowra Ventures Pvt Ltd

Hyderabad

Featured 24 June 2026
HEAD - AUDIT AND TAXATION

A R JADHAV AND ASSOCIATES

Mumbai