Respected Concern,
I am a first group IPCC cleared student and now I want to apply for Industrial Training. Am I eligible?
Also I want to ask that there are only 5 months left in my articleship and now i don't to give further attempt,so is there any alternative option??
This Query has 14 replies
good afternoon sir,
actually, I'm doing my articleship since last 1 year and 3 months and now i wanted to take transfer to another CA, because of some personal problems.
But my question is " can i take transfer in the same city? and If i will take what will happen with my past articleship and it would take any effect on my next articleship?
Respected Sir / M'dam,
Whether Prof. tax is to be deducted on Gross Salary before deducting PF or Net Salary after deducting PF or Basic Salary..
I had registered on 28th feb 2013 for articleship. and till 25th august 2014 I have taken total leave of 140 days, will it affect my attempt of nov 2015? and if yes what will be my the attempt for CA Final Exam? please guide me?
I am registered on 15 th march 2013 and now wants to take transfer.
Now I am apllied for permission from icai....through letter on 26aug 2014 so is dat any effect on my final attempt i.e nov 2015....?
can one appear for ca final after 2.5 years of articleship ?
can one do regular mba along articleship ?
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED MY CA EXAMS AND WANTED TO ENROLL AS A MEMBER OF THE INSTITUTE BUT I FAILED TO SUBMIT FORM 112 AS I WAS DOING BCOM FROM CORRESPONDENCE AND RIGHT NOW MY ARTICLESHIP IS OVER. SO IT IS MY REQUEST TO KINDLY SUGGEST ME PROCEDURE TO RECTIFY MY MISTAKE. ALSO WILL IT LEAD TO DELAY IN MEMBERSHIP?????
I cleared CA final in may2014. I have applied for the campus program organised by the institute. I want to know can I now change the center I have selected ?
is it matter from where you are doing article ship???
Articleship