26 September 2014 at 17:33

Article ship

I am a Qualified ICWA and I am Working in a Pvt Ltd company I have 3 years experience. so I have start the CA so it is compulsory to Article ship under any Firm or any other way to not to go under Article Ship. if I register as a Industrial Training. Please suggest.

Mayur Ejrekar

26 September 2014 at 15:34

Corporate finance

What is the Drawing Power? How is it calculated?

Dhiru

26 September 2014 at 13:42

Meaning

plz any one tell me the meaning of multi state scheduled co operative bank in simple terms

26 September 2014 at 11:01

Cma report for r.o plant

Dear Sirs,

I want some tips for Preparing of CMA Report on R.O.Plant.

Today I am Completing Report so want to know some tips

my Project cost for Finance is Rs. 10 Lacs.

Thank you all

Harshil

26 September 2014 at 01:13

Digital signature

Digital signature kese banate he

fakrudheen

25 September 2014 at 21:24

Msmed act

One of our customer "Reliance Retailers" asked whether you are Micro, Small, Medium enterprise as per MSMED Act, also send supporting documents to them

our company is one of the partnership firm of wholesale of imitation ornaments in kerala around 1 crore sales turnover

the above case is applicable for our company

http://www.dcmsme.gov.in/publications/msmed_actx.html

25 September 2014 at 20:00

Annual return

Please let me know what will be the last date of filling return of 20B, 23ACA,23AC,66
if the date of AGM is 26.09.2014

As per my knowledge
Last date for 20B-25.11.14
For 23AC,23ACA,66-25.10.2014

please confirm whether am I correct or not?

CA. Srinath C

25 September 2014 at 16:45

Name board size of private limited company

Hi Friends,

Is there any specific size of "NAME BOARD" for a private limited company either as per Companies Act Or any other law.
Kindly help in this regard

CA Srinath C

sai dev prasad
This Query has 24 replies

25 September 2014 at 14:57

Termination

sir i am doing articles still i didnt complete 1 year becuase of lack of work exposure i want to take termination but my principal is not accepting . what further step can i take in this issue

25 September 2014 at 14:36

Scrutiny

Can a case be reopened by the ITO after the closer of the earlier scrutiny for same FY?

22 June 2026
Finance Manager- Chartered Accountant

Triveni Turbine Limited

Bengaluru