Sam

20 January 2021 at 19:17

Capital Gain

I have sold my restaurant business and also the tenancy right of the premises. There was only one agreement made between the purchaser and seller , agreement for sale of business and transfer of tenancy right. In consideration for the transfer of business along with tenancy right I have received the final amount. So what will be the tax implications. I thought that I can invest in 54ec capital gain bonds, but the deductions u/s 54ec is restricted to only transfer of land or building or both. How can I save tax ? Where can I invest ? How will the capital gains be calculated ?

S. Ananthanarayanan

20 January 2021 at 12:46

Stamp duty on works contract

The contract agreement is silent about who would bear the stamp duty.
Question: (i) which party has bear ?
(ii) the work is in Maharashtra. What is the rate? Value of work: ranging from Rs 3 cr to 25cr. The work involves provision of materials.

K.Devan

19 January 2021 at 12:11

Unclaimed bonus

Dear Sir

Kindly brief Unclaimed Bonus treatment with full details.

Alpesh Prajapati

19 January 2021 at 11:18

ROC DPT-3 ANNUAL RETURN F.Y -2019-20

ROC ME DPT-3 RETURN F.Y-2019-20 ME ANNEXURE -2 ME DATA FILED KONSE YEAR KA KARNA HAI? 2018-19 YA 2019-20

SPECTRUM SALON

18 January 2021 at 19:08

NATIONAL SAVINGS SCHEME 1987

Sir
as of 31-3-1992, i was holding about 42000/- in my NSS account which i was operating in Bangalore. Its been about 28 years now, that i left bangalore and shifted to Kanpur.
i have approached the post office several times but no one could tell me how to redeem the account. by chance, i managed to a gentleman at Bangalore GPO and he guided me that since the scheme has since closed, they cannot transfer the account to Kanpur and that i have to visit Bangalore in person to apply for refund.
i dont have any know person in Bangalore now who could help me.
since you are an expert, kindly advise how to seek redemption.
thanks and regards

SATISH

Dear Expert, As per latest ICAI guidelines, is UDIN mandatory for Concurrent Audit reports issued Month-wise?
If required, is it to be generated month-wise or as it is for a specific period, say 1year, for the whole period of 1year, can UDIN be generated once?

Waiting for your experts opinion.

Harmeet Sethi

15 January 2021 at 11:28

Sale of Pvt limited company

I have one private limited company registered in 2015 for sale and also certified as a startup by DIPP.

Harmeet

Kuldeep Singh Dhanai

14 January 2021 at 18:40

Calculation of average inflation rate

HI,
We used to pay increase in cost inflation from the m/o January, now as the base year changed from 2012 to 2016 from September 2020. How do we calculate the increase in cost inflation for the year 2020.
Thank you.
Kuldeep

Bri Rani Hospitalities Private

12 January 2021 at 16:53

Board Resolution

Board Resolution (in case of Companies) stating that the Company’s operations are under stress on account of Covid-19
please let me know how to write this board resolution . SINCE VARIOUS BANKING ARE ASKING TO MY CLIENTS TO SUBMIT THIS

Liezel Tacula

Can you please give me a Resolution about the subject matter?
Thank you so much. I will be waiting your responds