my self ASHUTOSH AGGARWAL. i am a ipce student. i want to give coming may 2012 attempt of ipce. but due to some reason if i drop this may2012 attempt. I WANT TO KNOW THAT IF I DROP CA FOR 3 TO 4 YEARS CAN I GIVE IPCE AFTER 4 YEARS WITHOUT GIVING CPT AGAIN
can any one pls send me the CS foundation and
Executive study materials link....
Pls its urgent for me
Respected Sir,
1) Sir , guide me in respect of following question
2) How ,to select a CA FIRM
3) What information should i try to collect from him and how so that
1] I am satisfied that I will be able to adjust with office environment
2] I will learn here properly, in freindly atmosphere, almost all assignment
3] He has enough work so that after completing my articleship i am able to handle PRESSURE
4] That the Chartered account is more interested in teaching
5] His attitude is right?
4) All this question i am asking because we cant transfer after agreement
5) Knowing a person in one meeting is very difficult
Can anyone say, I have applied for LLp form2,that is for incorporation and it got approvedso how many days it will take to get incorporation certificate
can any one let me know about SED Refund?
CAclubindia experts not active as compare to lawyersclub experts.
I seen lot of queries still not answered by any experts.all experts are very very busy for their won works they have no times for social activity.
One of my friend had completed articleship a year ago but he did not submit form 108 as he had excess leave to complete, now after the completion of excess leave he has submitted form 108 but it has been rejected and he has received a letter saying he has not complied with the requirements of articles and that he has another one year of articleship to complete. Now this issue is being sorted out but does this in any way amount to professional misconduct on the part of the principle.
Kindly help
Thanks and Regards
IF I PAY RENT TO A PERSON INCLUDING SERVICE TAX AND TDS HAS TO BE DEDUCTED THAT WHAT WOULD BE THE JOURNAL ENTRY PLEASE EXPLAIN WITH EXAMPLE
Hi Experts
Any one can tell me regarding a pvt ltd company gives a contract to a individual for interior decorator work he bring other person work done by them company paid to the contractor (individual) what is TDS Rate will applicable if work done by sub contractor.
my question is related to provident fund deduction. whether it is deducted on earned basic for that particular month or on fixed basic according to the salary break-ups.
e.g. my salary is 45000 per month and my basic pay is 13600. Now in January month due to some reason i loss my pay for 10 days so my total salary calculated Rs. 30000. So my basic comes to 10200. now my PF for the month of Jan 12 will be deducted on 13600 or 10200.
Droping of attempt