Dear sir please clarify the following,

is it necessary to mention product name to be exported in the IEC application form.(as a MERCHANT exporter)

Rashmi sah
07 January 2013 at 21:38

Scope of work

Sir, I want to know about scope of work (for earning revenue) for a newly qualified CA who have taken Practice as their profession??

07 January 2013 at 16:45

Industrial training

Can Industrial Training be done for more than a year?
I have my articleship getting completed in Feb 2013 end. Are there some arrangements so that Industrial Training be done earlier?

SOORYA

dear, sir
my name is surya ,a student of charterd accountancy cource. in the month of september 2012 i'll get conversion into direct entry scheme from earlier ipcc. at the same time i did article registration process. i didn't get any letter from icai regarding article training.i got letters only for conversion programming.please give me the suggestions to me

mansi
07 January 2013 at 15:49

Plese guide regarding gmcs training

Dear friends kindly guide me as to when am I required to register for GMCS Training.... my finls is due in November 2014 and my articleship is registered since 15th February 2012.

Jaykishan Rathi
07 January 2013 at 15:40

Cs apprenticeship

HOW MANY STUDENTS CAN GET TRAINING AT THE SAME TIME FROM PRACTISING COMPANY SECRETARY..??
AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURES FOR THAT??
IS 2 YEARS OF PRACTICE IS MANDATORY FOR GIVING TRAINING TO ANY STUDENTS FOR PRACTISING COMPANY SECRETARY ??

07 January 2013 at 15:20

Direct admission in ipcc

can any one tell me whether to take direct admission in ipcc through graduation or cs inter?
which option is better to take admission in ipcc?
since im in cs final and doing MT training of 15 monthsand age 25 year
Is there any difference in duration of articleship in ipss through graduation and cs inter
iam hoping to appear in ipcc in nov 2013
please replyme as soon as possible

Prakhara
06 January 2013 at 00:00

Tds

If u make payment to sub contractors without deducting tds and after some 3 months if u want to remit tds to govt. What % of interest rate is applicable and from which date is it applicable i.e, from date of payment to sub-contractors or from the date when u pass an entry deducting tds in tally?

05 January 2013 at 20:29

Standard issued by icai

Need an expert opinion on the Accoiunting standard that say " CA cannot vet financial projection , can only analyse it.
Need the details about the accounting standard which mentions it. Kindly provide the link if possible.

Shilpa
05 January 2013 at 20:08

Ca's eligibility for net/set

I am a Chartered Accountant having less than 55% marks in CA final exams. I am B.Com and don't have any other PG degree except CA. Am I eligible for NET/SET exams?

19 September 2026
Finance Manager

Mugdha Art Studio

Hyderabad

ARTICLESHIP 07 September 2026
CA Articles