27 February 2013 at 17:37

D i s a - eligibility

CAN ANY ONE TELL ME THE ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR DIPLOMA IN INFORMATION SOFT AUDIT
(D I S A)

Upasana
27 February 2013 at 17:35

Revaluation result

i have applied for revaluation of my ipcc nov 2012 papers, just wanted to know when will the results be out and where can i check them? please please please need some information....

27 February 2013 at 16:59

Industrial training

if any suggest me wheather i should go for industrial training in last of articleship period as i want to build my future in corporate world. if yes, than please also guide me to find companies in surat(guj. and procedure for same

ursmitesh
27 February 2013 at 13:36

Sez transaction

An existing manufacturing company having its unit (Unit-I) working in DTA setup a manufacturing unit in SEZ (Unit-II).

Does the transaction between unit-I & unit-II qualify for the Import & Export transactions?

Kindly advice.

shruti chaturvedi
27 February 2013 at 12:30

Company secretaries

I have a querry regarding SIP( CS Course).I have registered For CS executice in Feb2012,and I havent registered for SIP yet,As I have completed my OT ( As per Norms of CA Institute),Any Exemption ,If there can be awarded to me or not?
plz Do Reply soon

27 February 2013 at 11:56

Professional registration

I have following queries related to professional course-
1. In which Syllabus would I'll be registered,New or Old?
2. What if I register for professional prog. after 28 Feb.2013, will I would be eligible for appearing exams in Dec.2013? If yes then how many groups and in which syllabus old or new ?

PLEASE REPLY SOON AS POSSIBLE...!

Mohan Saxena
27 February 2013 at 11:31

Registration of partnership concern

Dear Expert,

I would like to form a Partnership Concern in Delhi.

Please advise me where to apply for its registration in New Delhi.

Thanks in Advance

Mohan Saxena

27 February 2013 at 10:58

Code of ethics

Can a practicing Chartered accountant get printed the office files in his firm name..? Is there any restrictions or limitations for the same..? We want to print our firm name with the name of chartered accountants and office address and contact no on the spring files which will be given to our clients.
Whether it will be permissible..?

khushboo
27 February 2013 at 10:45

About my result

I gave exam in DEC 2012 of Module I (executive) and My marks is 60 in GCL, 31 in A/cs and 68 in Tax Law. Now let me know that Can I exempt from whole Module I because my total % of remaining 2 subjects is 64. Or can I re-appear in Module I for A/cs exam? I want to give exam of Module II. Plz let me knw as soon as possible.

ankit rawal
27 February 2013 at 09:59

Cs professional online registration

I want to register myself for CS-Progessional for appering in DEC-13 in all three groups & i want to register online,suggest me last date for Dec-13 attempt & procedure.

Also i have valid login ID on ICSI Portal.

25 August 2026
Senior Accountant

MG Associates

09 September 2026
SENIOR AUDITOR & ACCOUNTS MANAGER