18 July 2013 at 10:36

Citizenship of india

Good Morning,

What is procedure to apply for Citizenship of India?

Thanks in advance....

18 July 2013 at 09:58

Interest on tds

One of my client received a letter for payment of interest on TDS (for Ist Quarter of FY. 2012-13), which bears the TAN No. of her husband.Her husband passed away in August'12 and she is been taking the control of the business with her new TAN No. from October'12.

I believe that in such a case, the interest for TDS should be paid for the TAN No. of her husband as it pertains to Ist Quarter. Kindly clarify me as to payment should be made for the TAN no. of her husband or her own TAN no.

Thanks and Regards
Dhanapal A

Alisha Agarwal
18 July 2013 at 00:32

Cv format urgent please help

Can anyone provide me with cv format for a CA
fresher..Thanks in anticipation.

Swathi
17 July 2013 at 19:55

Cst

how much is importans CST or aproximatly how much mark questions they do ask this chapter in CWA 2nd gropu?

17 July 2013 at 16:39

Reply to bank for cma

Dear all,

Could anyone please guide on how to reply the bank for queries related to CMA data.

We have negative working capital but projecting + , so can somebody help on how to reply the bank.

So they will easily give the limit.

Trilok

17 July 2013 at 14:34

Advanced mgmnt accounting

how to prepare for Adv Mgmt A/cng. xam due nov 2013

17 July 2013 at 12:53

Due date

IS THERE ANY CHANCE OF EXTENDING TAX AUDIT DUE DATE FROM SEPTEMBER 30 TO ANY OTHER DATE FOR THE FY 12-13

17 July 2013 at 12:37

Prefix ca, cs

I have cleared my CA in this May 2013 & CS in June 2008
So my query is shall I use prefix
CA, CS ABC Sharma in my resume or I have to use CA ABC Sharma

Thanks in Advance

CA Pooja Agarwal

My client is an indian software co. expoting software and providing IT solutions abroad. Whether the Co. can accept payment in foreign currency through online mode. Are there any FEMA restrictions on this.?

SSOHAN R BAGGMAR

Dear Colleagues!!

If a software company receives advance payment from clients outside India whether there is provsion in FEMA regarding the same.

As for Export of Goods 12 months is the time available for exporter to export else he has to return the money.

How about Advance money received for services to be rendered for clients outside India.

Ssohan

Featured 26 May 2026
Account Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd