what is the cpe requirement for a person got membership on jan 2013 for the block period ended dec 2013
i have registered under the direct entry scheme. still can i give group two without re reg of articleship. Also can any C.A. sign on my exam form. i have cleared grp one ipcc in may 2013 and also one yr articleship under a ca bt terminated my articleship in sept 2013. can i join articleship after grp two exam.
Sir mera dost ka ipcc first attempt november 2011 me tha laken sir due to family problem usko 1 year job karne pade aur ab sir uska november 2013 me 15 th rank aaya hai, to sir icai kya kya scholarship provide karega?
I want information about the different ways through which chit fund companies can act,
One of Chit fund company collected daily collection of rs. 100 and after 45 days they give advance to subscriber and same is done only on demand of subscriber. one thing to be noted that, they do not take any bid, or CHITTHI, they simply act as small bank where the subscriber deposit the amount into chit fund companies and after 45 days they are eligible to draw the amount as an advance from chit fund companies..but all the subscriber get a amount after the specified 45 days limitation...the company is registered co. under chit fund act 1982 and under company act 1956
my query is regarding the ways and types of work that chit fund company can do...and whether the above the act done by co. are reliable and as per the act or is they are on wrong way...
I have cleared my ipcc grp one in may 2013 and also completed one yr articleship under a C.A. i terminated my articleship in september 2013 because i dint want to continue with C.A. However i wish to give my ipcc group two in may 2014. Is it necessary to register under a C.A. to give group two or can i give group two and then start with my articleship?? please can someone help me with this.
I Am a house wife , I got registered as an associate member 6 years back , and was not in job since then... i have completed 5 years as an ACA membership but I was neither in employment nor in practice, My questions are :- 1. Am I eligible for FCA ( I do not posses any Experience certificates as somebody said to me that at the time of applying FCA we need to furnish all certificates.. is that true? )
3. Instead somebody says.. for members who are not in practice they have give a self declaration only that 'I am in job'.. and some other say that I need to furnish all certificates ??
2. Now I intend to apply for certificate of Practice also, if i can get Fellow membership, will it be better to get fellow membership first and then apply for COP? What will be the best course of action for me ...in getting FCA status and getting COP?? expecting reply from Experts Thanks
Thanks !!
I request experts to kindly reply....soon
Respected sir, i have cleared ipcc both groups in nov 2012 and have registered for articles from 12th april and haven't registered for Finals . i have taken termination after serving for 6 months and re-registered in another firm . but my articleship status is saying that i haven't registered for articles yet and my name is not found as an article of previous employer and new firm also. what should i do now ? whether my re-registration is accepted or i am required to submit form 109 once again ? if i have to register for finals wchich firm name i have to state present or previous?
sir,
I have heard that 2014 may IPCC exams are postponding due to election.Is there any chance of happening so?
i am pursuing bba in correspondence not in regular college..should i apply form no -112 to icai so that i wont get any future problems in articleship... and i m not doing it from regular college..if so when and how should i apply it .nw am doing cpt.
i want to know whats the clauses for exemption from cpe credit hours.i have cleared my ca in may 2013 and i have to complete the cpe credit hours of 90 hours by 31 dec 2013.....is there any way out.
and how to complete this hours....i dont know anything about it...from where do i complete it.....???
Cpe requirements