Sir mere dost ka 5 th attempt me 18th rank aaya hai, to kya sir big ca firm me articleship mil jayegi ya nahe ?
please suggest the way through which an article can take transfer after 1 year of completion of articleship
i m in part 3rd n my final exam will held in may. should i enroll for provisional registration in jan or fab.... plz sugest me.
I have got a notice of " INTIMATION U/S 200A of Income Tax Act 1961" (Date of order : 07/sep/2013) AS FOLLOWS:+
F/y 2012-2013
Quater Q2
Reason: Int on Late Paymnet Rs 184.50.
Total Rs 184.50.
F/Y 12-13
Quarter Q3
REasons
1)short deduction 1,324.00
2) Int onlate payment 543.00
3) Int Short dE 143.00
4)Late filling fees 1,600.00
Total 3,610.00
Plz tell me the amount of Tax to be paid to the Governemnt as the same has not been remitted to the government till date.
Whether Rs 3610+184.50 is to be Paid or Any further interest Need to be paid, if interest need to be paid plz tell me the proper calculation
Can a CA who is not in practice and not holding COP but holding a valid membership number can attest documents? If yes then what all documents he can attest? And the format in which the stamp pad to be made?
Hi expert
I am chartered Accountant and i have few clients for trademark registration.
i want to know whether any examination or Qualification required for trademark Consultancy???
1.Can a company be a partner in a partnership firm?
2.Can LLP be a partner in a partnership firm?
3.Can Two Pvt Ltd company form partnership firm?
i received a penalty of rs 5000 for late filing of returns
can it b waived off
I am an IPCC direct entry student.I am writing ICAIs exam for the first time in may 2014.I am planning to clear out in the first attempt itself at any cost,so i started my preparations.I would like to know the peculiarities of Ca exams?how this exam is different from others?how should i answer my in the exams?What are the points to be noted while writing the xams?
sir i hv completed 2 yrs of my articleship n l hv not yet made a project report as i heard it is very imp. for a ca to knw how to prepare a projct report can u plz guide me what can i do for learning a prjct report what type of kwldge i should have for dealing easily with it plz guide me
Articleship