i have cleared my 2nd group in may 2008.
i havn't got my marksheet till yet.
when i'll get it? or i'll get it only after clearing both the groups..plz guide.
I don't have idea that where Schdule VI to companies act 1956 will be available to know about the format profit and loss account and balance sheet. So, can you help in this regard i.e can you give any reference such as website link etc.. to search the same or can you send some sample format for profit and loss account and balance sheet.
N Nagarajan
Hi.
I would like to know the full format of Profit and loss account for Manufacturing companies.
Can you pls send it as it requires for my analysis purpose.
N Nagarajan
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO GET A DIGITAL SIGNATURE BY A CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS.
I am a student based in Hyderabad. I have completed my pe-2 and want to start with my articleship. If anyone can be kind enough to guide me which firms in Hyderabad are good enough where i can join. I have heard of the BIG4. Apart from that what other firms are good. I dont have any problems of workload or time constraint.
can a charitable trust take a secured or unsecured loan from its managing trustee or trustee as per trust act or income tax act. pl answer this question most urgent.
I was working with a firm of chartered
accuntants. I am a chartered accountant.
I spend 15 years with the firm. Now firm
refuses to pay GRTUITY. Can I filed case
of Professional Misconduct with The Institute Of Chartered Accounants of India?
Please guide me
s.k.patel
What is the meaning of horizaontal integration?
marksheet for may,08