himanshu vyas
13 August 2010 at 17:42

how to become expert

I ALSO WANT TO ANSWER QUERIES SO HOW CAN I BECOME AN EXPERT. I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED EXPERT APPLICATION FORM BUT STILL CANT GIVE ANSWERS. WHY?

13 August 2010 at 16:39

Financial Management

Please any one send me chapter of ratio in detail
please in full detail

13 August 2010 at 15:46

extention of Articleship Training

I m Pcc Student & my training was completed on 29.07.2010.My C.A. has extent my training near about 18 months.So, how is the Calculation of Allowable leave.Is any allowable leave in Extended Period.pls reply me.

Krishna
13 August 2010 at 09:57

ROC

Dear Sirs,

What is ROC and its statuary ??

Thanks & Rgds,
Krishna

CA Lokesh Pokharna

what we meant by investment banking,retail banking,merchant banking???????can anyone tell me plzzzzzzzzzz
thnx in ADVVVVVVV.

POOJA SACHDEVA

I want to know that is their any magazine or books which can keep updated with new amendment related to cst, Vat, Income tax,TDS
Kindly guide me

Thanks & Regards

Pooja

shuja khan
12 August 2010 at 21:03

query relating to my attempt

i would like to ask my eligibilty for my final exams...........according to the announcemnt dated 6/8/2010. is this the clause that we shud hav completed 3 yrs before appearing in final xams and will b in service for last 6 months..... my articleship will b over by 18/05/2010, am i able to appear in may 11.... do resolve my query...

V CHANDRA SEKARA RAJU
12 August 2010 at 19:23

Please Help Me urgent

Sales=50000,debt/equity=3:1
interest rate = 12%,
Operating Income = 2000000
find the operating leverage?

12 August 2010 at 18:01

CWA Gr I Suggested answers

Please send me CWA GR I Suggested answers

my mail id - anand2k33@rediffmail.com /
anandkumar@mando.com

thanks in advance

saurabh
12 August 2010 at 12:24

THINGS TO SEE WHILE BUYING A COMPANY

Please can any one tell me what are the things that are need to be seen if a person wants to buy a company...(someone wants to buy it as the company has losses and it will get set off with profits when he will buy it...)

ARTICLESHIP 20 June 2026
Articleship

RB KESHRI & CO

Mumbai

B.Com